Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup User Reviews

58 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-16
Find forgotten encrypted iTunes files back
by Adam

I forgot the encrypted iTunes backup files back when I try to restore it. I'm anxious about this for a few days. Fortunately, this 4uKey - iTunes backup help me to quickly decrypt iTunes backup password,which helped me a lot.

2019-04-28
I forgot thte backup passcode and my friend told me I could try this tool cause she has used this
by summer

So I downlaoded this from internet and tried step by step with the guidance. I have to say it is very kind that you offered such a detailed guide for users. Anyway, just in few minutes I got the passcode back

2019-04-25
I encrypted my iTunes backup but forgot the passcode!!
by seven

I downloaded this tool and surprisiingly it disabled the encryption with just 1 click!

2019-04-23
I don't want to encrypt the backup anymore
by simon

so I tried this tool ang it disabled the encryption very fast just with one click

2019-04-17
It is so easy to use to remove the encryption passcode
by elsa

Just one click. Actually I was afraid it would be very complexd to do so. Yet When I done this I found I was wrong and the passcode was removed withiin just several seconds

2019-04-12
My mother forgot the screen password of her iphone
by Ruby

I helped her to remove it with this tool

2019-04-11
I set up a encryption passcode for backup and sadlly forget it
by lucy

And I searched this tool from the internet and tried and the result is pretty good

2019-04-10
I forgot the backup password of my old iphone
by jeff

But there are so many presious photos and messages so I really need to retrieve thwm. Thanks for this tool, I found the password and access to my backup!

2019-04-09
forgot the screen time passcode in my iphone
by lily

I just tried this tool with little hope to success yet the tool successfully removed the old screen time passcode and I set up a new one now

2019-04-08
I retrieved the screen time passcode on my son's iphone with this tool
by jenny

I set a screen time passcode on my son's iphone because i am afraid he use iphone during class time. But I forgot the passcode so I tried this tool and I find it back

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6