Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup User Reviews

57 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-28
I forgot thte backup passcode and my friend told me I could try this tool cause she has used this
by summer

So I downlaoded this from internet and tried step by step with the guidance. I have to say it is very kind that you offered such a detailed guide for users. Anyway, just in few minutes I got the passcode back

2019-04-25
I encrypted my iTunes backup but forgot the passcode!!
by seven

I downloaded this tool and surprisiingly it disabled the encryption with just 1 click!

2019-04-23
I don't want to encrypt the backup anymore
by simon

so I tried this tool ang it disabled the encryption very fast just with one click

2019-04-17
It is so easy to use to remove the encryption passcode
by elsa

Just one click. Actually I was afraid it would be very complexd to do so. Yet When I done this I found I was wrong and the passcode was removed withiin just several seconds

2019-04-12
My mother forgot the screen password of her iphone
by Ruby

I helped her to remove it with this tool

2019-04-11
I set up a encryption passcode for backup and sadlly forget it
by lucy

And I searched this tool from the internet and tried and the result is pretty good

2019-04-10
I forgot the backup password of my old iphone
by jeff

But there are so many presious photos and messages so I really need to retrieve thwm. Thanks for this tool, I found the password and access to my backup!

2019-04-09
forgot the screen time passcode in my iphone
by lily

I just tried this tool with little hope to success yet the tool successfully removed the old screen time passcode and I set up a new one now

2019-04-08
I retrieved the screen time passcode on my son's iphone with this tool
by jenny

I set a screen time passcode on my son's iphone because i am afraid he use iphone during class time. But I forgot the passcode so I tried this tool and I find it back

2019-04-04
this tool helped me to fiind back my backup in the old iphone really excited
by tonny

this tool helped me to fiind back my backup in the old iphone really excited

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6