Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup User Reviews

58 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-06
100% Work
by Melanie

Only 3 simple steps to recover my forgotten iTunes backup password, but need to wait for several minutes.

2019-09-04
Help me to remove screen time passcode for iphone 7
by Hailey

My brother gave me an iPhone 7 recently, but he didn't remember the screen time passcode. I just want to see if this software can remove the screen time passcode. The fact is , it did work!

2019-08-29
Great tool!
by ADRIAN J

I’m happy to say I shared the experience with my several friends. It retrieve iTunes backup password successfully. Thank your team for a great product!!”

2019-08-29
remove screen time passcode quickly
by krishna

I set up the iphone screen time to prevent my son from being addicted to the game. But after a few days,i forgot the screen time passcode. So i try to use this tool. 4ukey did a great job of removing the screen time within several seconds! thanks!

2019-07-12
Thanks!!!!
by Yeva

I have used iTunes to backup my iPhone 6 three years ago and completely forgot the backup password. Luckily, 4ukey saved me, thanks for your guys!

2019-06-18
Get rid of screen time passcode
by Benie

I changed my screen time passcode many times for a game app to prevent my husband playing too long, But I forgot it cause the "many times set" and i have no idea about how to fix this. Luckily, I found this iPhone backup unlocker online which can help me to remove screen time passcode.

2019-06-17
Recover iTunes backup password
by Adi

I forgot the itunes backup password i set two weeks ago and now i want to recover the backup files. With this 4ukey - iPhone backup unlocker, I can easily recover the encrypted password within 3 steps. It's simple and it works well.

2019-06-14
Remove screen time passcode
by Qua

I set a screen time password to prevent my mom's monitoring and I changed a lot. Unfortunately, I cannot recall the latest password I set and have no idea of how to get it back. It's quite complicated. With the search, I found this iPhone backup remover software and finally used it to recover my screen time password. It's good.

2019-06-11
Get forgotten screen time passcode back
by Rico

I forgot my screen time passcode many times cause I always change it to prevent my child playing games for a long time. With this iPhone backup unlocker, I can remove it without any data loss then reset a new one. It really helped.

2019-06-05
Great use
by Jenna

It's of great use to recover forgotten iTunes backup password with this iPhone backup unlocker. i always cannot recall which password corresponds to the appropriate account. With this software, I can encrypt files without repercussions.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6