Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup (Mac) User Reviews

74 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-01-06
iTunes
by Haggerty

I have tried to unset and immediately set my encrypted iPhone backup password. But iTunes kept saying the password is wrong. So FRUSTRATING, But this tool help me unlock my encrypted backup password, so useful and powerful.

2020-01-04
Help matter
by Ben

I don't use iCloud, but I use iTunes backup. When I want to backup my photos on iPhone, embarrassing, I forgot the iTunes backup, these photos I have taken while I'm staying in Poland for holiday, they are precious as it's the first time I go to another country. I like this tool, very fast and useful to get my iTunes password back. Also thanks the customer service.

2019-12-27
reset
by gaming

i have reset my password to nothing yesterday on mac, today i've had to verify password, relogin into iTunes, but also have to enter iTunes bakeup password. only with 4ukey the problem resovle. emmm... apple .....

2019-12-27
iTunes password
by Janice

I have access to iTunes to backup all data before. But few days ago, as it said, i don't have the right to enter in, Apple support just keeps saying DM. Shit Apple! Thanks this tool.

2019-12-21
transfer data to iphone 11
by Ashely

Have set encrypted back up of iPhone 7 in iTunes on my PC. I bought a new iphone 11, need to transfer data to iphone 11. the interface keeps saying i am using incorrect password. I must admit i really forgot it, so i seek for help from tenorshare. At last, I erase iTunes back up encryption. Appreciate the help.

2019-12-21
hi all
by franky

i found a disruptive bug in iphone backup password. i set itunes backup password and wrote it down on my notes. when i was using itunes, it's a big bug. i didn't do anything with it. but the itunes kept reminding me password wrong. so, i use this tool to erase iphone backup passport, i won't set encryption any more.! thanks!

2019-12-13
easily use
by Lona

i set family screen time to check my child phone, but i forgot the password. my friends recommend this tool, easily use and quickly find. hope you have a good day.

2019-12-13
HI
by Townsend

Hi, i used your product and remove itunes password. it's rare for me forgetting my password. When time went by, you seldom used it. That's nothing surprised. I'm still 18 in my heart.

2019-12-06
screen time passcode
by William

hi, i'm a father really want to cultivate my son who has a good habit on playing smartphone. but what's embrrassing, i forgot the screen time of his phone, so you know... anyway, thanks

2019-12-06
find itunes backup password back
by Tiffany

Really useful to get my itunes backup password back, but takes time.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8