Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup User Reviews

41 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-10
I forgot the backup password of my old iphone
by jeff

But there are so many presious photos and messages so I really need to retrieve thwm. Thanks for this tool, I found the password and access to my backup!

2019-04-09
forgot the screen time passcode in my iphone
by lily

I just tried this tool with little hope to success yet the tool successfully removed the old screen time passcode and I set up a new one now

2019-04-08
I retrieved the screen time passcode on my son's iphone with this tool
by jenny

I set a screen time passcode on my son's iphone because i am afraid he use iphone during class time. But I forgot the passcode so I tried this tool and I find it back

2019-04-04
this tool helped me to fiind back my backup in the old iphone really excited
by tonny

this tool helped me to fiind back my backup in the old iphone really excited

2019-04-03
I forgot my screen time password and this tool helped me to find it!
by amanda

I forgot my screen time password and this tool helped me to find it!

2019-04-02
I forgot my backup password again
by tony

and I used this tool to retrieve the password. Surpringly it got my password in just few seconds! I will definely choose this tool forever!

2019-03-25
I will not worried about forgetting my passwords
by Tommy

I forgot the my backup password and I cannot recover those datas Thanks this tool I have removed that password and set up a new one

2019-03-19
Great helper for me
by Susan

I hate to remember kinds of passcode this tool helps me a lot when I forget my passcode

2019-01-23
Best iTunes Backup Password Recovery
by Bela Wood

This is the best iTunes backup password recovery tool for me. I get my iTunes back up password back by using this software. Although it takes time, it deserves me to wait. I am so happy.

2018-12-27
Remove iPad backup password
by Rebacca

This is really a nice and cool backup password recovery tool. I use it to remove the encrypted backup settings in my iPad. Thanks to Tenorshare iBackpUnlocker, I remove the password without data loss.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5