iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer User Reviews

31 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-09-15
wroth to try
by Jonny

So my roommate recommended this tool to m, it's really nice but there is one thing I have to say which is a little expensive for me... I'm just a student :(

2020-09-14
THANKS
by Ross

I am very grateful for your help, I successfully used your software to transfer WhatsApp data from my old iPhone to my new Android phone! That's amazing!

2020-09-10
It did backup my WhatsApp Business data
by Sam

So I see your guys on Youtube and finally made a decision to use iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer. Thankfully, it's a great tool to help me back up WhatsApp business chats. It's really important to me. Anyway, thank you!

2020-09-08
cool
by Chloe

easy to operate and did exactly what it said

2020-09-08
Useful!
by Jmaes

It's a nice app for macbook, I've backed up all my WhatsApp data by using this tool on my mac. Anyway, it really helped me. Very nice!

2020-09-04
Really useful product for me
by Lily S

I just bought a new iPhone and I wanna transfer WhatsApp data from my old iPhone 6s to the new one. It helped me to transfer my WhatsApp data and no complicated steps. Really helpful!

2020-09-04
It's more than I expected!
by Jackson

Awesome, thank you for helping me transfer my WhatsApp contacts! And now I can see all my WhatsApp contacts on my new Samsung device. iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer is really worth the purchase!

2020-08-28
Nice!
by Brown

Thanks dude, I've been looking for something to do this because I'm always swapping between my Samsung and iPhone devices. This helps a ton. I appreciate your article to bring me here. LOL!

2020-08-07
Woooooow!
by Barry

My Android device has broken last night, so I'm looking for a way to transfer my WhatsApp messages to a new device... After searching the way on google I decided to give iCareFone for WhatsApp a chance. The result is it works great, all my WhatsApp chats have been transferred to my new Android!!!

2020-07-09
Amazing transfer capability!!!
by Lucas

My brother wants to transfer his WhatsApp message to his new iPhone, after searching the result on Google we decided to give your software a try. Luckily, it works and super easy to use... Very nice!

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4