30% OFF

Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

112 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-12-14
Tenorshare worked successfully
by Nerian

I used Tenorshare to move WhatsApp from my personal Android phone to my new personal iPhone. It worked successfully and I’d recommend Tenorshare to friends!

2021-12-06
Absolutely Wonderful !!!
by Gromelski

I am really happy with this product. It did make WhatsApp transfer smoothly from Android to iPhone. It deserves a five-star review!!!

2021-12-06
Transfer my WhataApp successfully
by Roger

My WhatsApp transfer was easy and fast. It was quite worth paying for the services!!!

2021-11-22
iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer is sooooo impressive!!!1
by Esther

I have used the product and it is really impressive and helpful to move my whatsapp chats from android to IOS .

2021-11-18
Amazing product
by Messervy

Thanks for the amazing service. It really helped me to transfer my data from android to iPhone.

2021-11-16
iCareFone was amazing and user-friendly
by Claire Wilson

The app I used was for transferring my WhatsApp data from my old Apple phone to my Android vivo phone. It was Amazing, it was easy and perfect.

2021-11-16
Very happy with the product
by Krishnan

I downloaded it for transferring my whatsapp backup from my android phone to iPhone and it worked perfectly well! Am very happy with the product.

2021-11-15
I love iCareFone!
by Natalie

WOWWW Amazing ! it actually worked transferring from android 11 to ios 15 ! I’m shocked, it’s like magic ! Thank you very much for your support !    

2021-11-15
Transfer WTSApp from Android to iOS
by Aurora

It worked perfectly fine, I will recommend it to my friends!

2021-11-12
iCareFone for WhatsApp transfer worked as described!
by Sai Gaddam

Genuine feedback.. I was indeed pleasantly surprised that the product worked so well. Thank you once again.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12