WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore User Reviews

72 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-08-06
works like a charm
by wjlmd

 Indeed, it was a company profile, after I removed it, everything is fine now and the transfer works like a charm! :) I will recommend the application to my friends. Maybe a suggestion: it will be good to give the end user a clearer error message .. if possible.

2021-08-06
restored successfully
by ttyin

After disabled backup to Google Drive and do local backup again, it works like a charm and restored successfully on iPhone. Thanks for your help!

2021-07-21
Very Helpful
by deibyloelo

It has been very helpful. I am very satisfied with the service provided and I recommend it to other people. Thank you so much.

2021-07-20
Very Happy with this APP
by dafne

It took a couple of tries, I think my old Samsung had some connection issue as it looked like the cable was not working or was not engaging with either the phone or the usb. I have been able to restore everything. Very happy with the product. Thanks!

2021-07-16
So great
by Kevyn

I did a transfer from iPhone to Android. Almost everything went well. The program worked well and the support team was so great! 5 star for you.

2021-07-14
amazing
by Cheukyin

I have purchase Tenorshare ReiBoot (Mac Version)- 1 month/1-5 devices. The program is amazing and I would like to upgrade and purchase the permanent version. 

2021-07-14
awesome tool
by Crundies

1.Hi there I purchased your program for a once off transfer between Android and iPhone and it worked perfectly. thank you for developing such an awesome tool.

2021-06-29
Easy to use
by Christien

My sister got a new iPhone12 several days ago and she wants to transfer her whatsapp messages to the new phone. To save time, we tried this app and it surely surprised us. The messages have been successfully transferred in a very short time. Worth paying!!!!!

2021-05-18
Really a good tool to move whatsapp from ios to android.
by Otyh

I bought a new Samsung Ultra 20 and cannot transfer from my old Android phone. One of my friends recommends this to me, now I successfully transfered.

2021-05-18
Never regret fo trying this software
by Sealgh

I just failed to transfer WhatsApp from android to android, and tried icarefone for whatsapp transfer, really worked for me.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8