Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

181 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-12-10
Great App in Removing iPhone Screen Lock!
by Salas

I think 4ukey is very successful as an iPhone screen lock removal software. It is very simple to operate, you only need to follow the tutorial to successfully remove the screen lock.

2021-12-06
The product proved to be a life safer
by Aakash Sawant

4uKey allowed me to unlock/unstick my iPhone and I no longer need your monthly product subscription.

2021-12-06
Awesome app
by Ahmed Saber

The software did exactly what I wanted!!! I'm sooooooo satisfied with it and the service you provide.

2021-12-04
Works 100%!
by Beil

A software that can remove the screen lock of the iPhone 100%. I have tried it and it succeeds every time. I strongly recommend it.

2021-11-26
FIve stars to the 4uKey!
by Wilson

Your software did exactly what I wanted for my ONE time only use! I will recommend it to my friend who needs this service!!!

2021-11-26
It Works 100%!
by Shaffer

It doesn't matter if you forget your iPhone password, you can use this software to remove the screen lock, it works 100%!

2021-11-17
thank you
by Christie

This is a very simple operation software, you only need a USB data cable and a computer, you can remove the phone screen lock.

2021-11-13
Removing iPhone screen lock
by Burt

Forgetting the phone password is really troublesome, but fortunately, there is this software that can easily remove the screen lock.

2021-11-09
Save me a lot of money
by Aziz Masri

if i send my iphone to iphone specialist it will cost me more, this app is very easy to use.

2021-11-05
Remove screen lock
by Lewis

A very useful software, successfully removed my forgotten screen lock, but remember to back up your data.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 19