Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

198 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-03-07
Keep up the good work
by Chris Carton

It worked after I followed the instructional video. Would recommend it to any one looking for a screen lock.

2022-03-04
Thank you for this amazing software
by Jodene

I had used this iphone unlocked software online and get positive result that exceed expectations. It really works for bypassing the locked screen on my iphones. Thank you.

2022-03-04
Best application for unlocking your device.
by Chris

Easy and friendly in use. Works great and resolve your problem if you lock your device.

2022-03-04
Easy way to manage your device.
by Chris

Extremally recommended. Works perfect, user friendly. Definitely will stay with this software. Contacted with customer support in past and get my question answered really fast.

2022-02-21
Excellent software!!!!!
by Zach Richardson

4ukey works better than I expected and I would recommend tenorshare to anyone that needs mobile phone help that actually works!!!

2022-02-18
Great
by Berach

It works great, and also works for the new iOS 15.3. The software removes my password so that I can completely access my phone as a new one. Thanks a lot.

2022-02-16
MDM bypass removal tool
by Tin

Review by Tin on Feb 15, 2022 The software has useful future which provide support in bypassing the MDM profile. Like any other software I searched outside, it doesn't completely remove the MDM profile; however, it does makes the iPad useful again by bypassing the MDM profile. Until a permanent solution is not available in the market, Tenorshare does a reasonable fix for this issue. Lastly, the customer service provided by the company is great, they respond to your inquiry in 24 hours timeframe. Thank you Tenorshare support team.

2022-02-14
4ukey
by Debbie Payton

The iTunes did not solve my problem and i do not know why, but 4ukey did. It reset and unlocked my iPad Mini whose password I had forgotten. The whole process is easy and you don't need any other help as it provides a detailed guide step by step.

2022-02-14
WORKED GREAT
by shaylyn

IT DID WORK ON MY IPHONE!!! Remove the remote management lock successfully and quickly. Thank you.

2022-02-10
screen time passcode removed
by Mora

This software is really helpful for me. I set a screen time passcode for my child's iPhone but couldn't remember it at all. It removed the passcode and no data was lost. So nice.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 20