Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

58 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-02-25
Good
by David

The free trial cannot unlock my device so I got the paid version. It worked so I think it worth the moeney, and I really appreciate for the help

2018-02-06
Worth trying
by Maxime

iPhone locked and 4uKey restored it without passcode.All my data is gone but I get it back from the backups.If you are in urgent need of resetting iPhone password, this tool is worth trying.

2017-11-16
Works great
by Kara

For no reason, my iPhone stopped accepting the passcode even if it's right and after too many attempts,it's disabled. Thanks to 4uKey, it works great and bypass the lock screen in a few minutes.

2017-11-11
Great program
by AyyazAhmed

Very handy software to unlock my password locked iPhone7.

2017-08-26
Great Software!
by Mike

This is a nice program to me, i just used it to get rid of my forgottten iphone 7 passcode, so many thanks to 4ukey.

2017-07-26
Thanks for unlocking my phone
by JenReed

I bought an used iPhone 8 from Best Buy and it has a passcode lock. 4uKey helped me remove it and get into the device quickly.

2017-05-15
Successfully removed my passcode
by Julie

I can't remember my iPhone 6 passcode. Tried several times and got the device disabled.iTunes could nor connect and asked me to unlock first. I was really upset and resorted to 4uKey. It has successfully removed my device.Thanks so much!

2017-01-07
Useful tool
by Byran

Worked like it advertised. Successfully removed my Face ID.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6