Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

119 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-12-23
Icloud account
by Mary harry

My iCloud account is locked and I forgot security question and email they sent a link to unclock

2020-12-14
4ukey
by Kiko Tryk

thank you very much this app is very awesome

2020-12-03
I Like 4ukey Tools
by Keang Sokhon

iCloud Unlock iPhone

2020-11-30
Such an important software
by Bagagem

Just followed the steps and here it goes, my iPhone screen is unlocked!

2020-11-22
A Lifesaver
by David Doughty

Being a musician, I had stored over 3,000 pieces of music on my iPad. I thought I was going to lose them all after an update. It asked for a passcode which I had no idea what it was. This program with a push of a button got me back into my locked iPad and enabled me to reset a new passcode. More than that it retrieved all of my music from the cloud. $59USD lifetime price is a drop in the ocean compared to losing everything. A brilliant product that actually works.

2020-11-13
9.3.5
by proximags

if you have a version that has the ability to do the same task but lower version of iOs, it would be much appreciated... thank you

2020-11-06
Great job!
by Alexander

Thanks for the very effective tool, as you definitely save my disabled iPhone X!

2020-10-20
unlocked my iphone XR passcodes successfully
by WD_prob

My naughty son changed the iPhone 11 lock screen passcode then he forgot it. I tried to enter the wrong password more than 10 times and soon I got a prompt “iPhone is disabled, connect to iTunes”.

2020-10-16
Fix Disabled iPhone
by Marissa

my iPhone x is disabled and says connect to iTunes. Tried to force restart and put iPhone into recovery mode but failed. I have no choice but to spend money to fix my iPhone. Luckily, this software fixed it successfully.

2020-09-25
great!!!
by Karle

Tried this on my old iphone 6s because screen was broken and i was unable to enter the passcode. This tool actually worked, it removed the passcode successfully! Thanks a lot.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12