Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

55 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-02-20
Nice screen passcode removing tool.
by Joseph

I can't access my iPad for the forgotten lock screen passcode. Tenorshare helped me remove it without a passcode, Nice!

2019-02-19
4uKey is an excellent tool.
by Amber

I was locked out of my iPhone because I forgot the lock screen passcode. Tenorshare 4uKey helped me to unlock it.

2019-02-14
Fixed my disabled iPhone X to normal.
by Jennet

My iPhone was disabled for 37468 mins because my son typed the wrong passcode for too many times. Thanks to Tenorshare 4uKey, it brings the iPhone to normal and i can reset a new passcode.

2019-01-25
Love it!
by Alison

I was thinking I have locked my iPhone forever, but I met Tenorshare 4ukey, that is a really good software helped in unlocking the screen passcode.

2019-01-24
Powerful tool!
by Suzy

I never thought Tenorshare 4uKey can access my disabled iPhone, amazing! i really love it.

2019-01-22
Greatful
by Summer

I spent some frustrating hours trying to unlock my iPhone with many ways to meet 4uKey. Send many thanks for the ease of use.

2019-01-19
Amazing!
by Rebeca

4uKey is an excellent tool to factory reset disabled iPad.

2019-01-15
Recommend Tenorshare 4uKey.
by Monica

Tenorshare 4uKey is really a good tool to remove iPhone /iPad screen passcode.

2019-01-11
Factory reset my disabled iPhone.
by Sophia

My iPhone was disabled for many days, I think the only way is to factory reset it. Tenorshare is really a nice tool to do.

2019-01-07
Tenorshare is the best tool in iPhone screen passcode removing.
by Cassia

I was locked out of my iPhone, I can't access my contacts. Then I tried the 4uKey, amazing! It wiped my lock screen passcode in minutes.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6