Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

46 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-01-04
Remove my disabled lock screen successfully.
by Lee

My iPhone was disabled because my child typed too many times for wrong screen passcode. I used Tenorshare 4uKey to remove the screen passcode.

2019-01-02
Unlocked my forgotten iPhone Passcode.
by John

My iPhone screen passcode was set by my children, but she has already forgot it. I met Tenorshare 4uKey when I was searching online. I tried it, it really works!!! COOL

2018-12-24
Factory resetted iPad well.
by Lory

My iPad was stuck on recovery mode, someone told me the only way is to factory reset the iPad, But iTunes is such a technical tool for me, then I choose the third party tool - Tenorshare 4uKey. The tool worked surprisingly !!

2018-12-19
Good Software
by Sue

Excellent, beautiful and very important program. Thanks for the team!

2018-12-18
Fixed my disabled iPhone x.
by keith

It's really a good tool to fix the problem like iPhone/iPad/iPod is disabled or locked, solve the issue in just one click.

2018-12-06
Amazing tool
by Andy

Amazing! this tool can unlock my disabled iPhone x in just one click!

2018-12-04
Easy to Use
by Amber

This software is really easy to use, My iPhone X was locked, with this software, I can get into my iPhone now.

2018-11-20
Reset My Disabled iPhone 8 plus to factory settings successfully!
by Julie

I typed wrong passcode to my iphone 8 plus screen, and then i find it was disabled for many hours. I searched that only factory reset can bypass the lock screen. I tried Tenorshare 4ukey, it really works. Thanks for the wonderful tool.

2018-11-19
Thanks~~~~
by Sophia

Thanks. My iPhone 6s has never been used for about half of year and forgot the passcode. Today I found it and it was disabled. But I finally fixed it with the this software

2018-11-06
Unlocked my iPhone without iTunes
by Judy

When my new iphone was disabled for my children's wrong passcode entering. i really thanks the great tool--Tenorshare 4uKey, it unlocked my old passcode.