Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

61 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-03-12
Reset forgotten passcode successfully!
by Tony

I forgot the screen passcode of my new iPhone, thanks to the iPhone screen passcode remove tool - Tenorshare 4ukey. It helped me removed the old passcode so that I can rest a new one.

2019-03-04
Unlock disabled iPhone in fast speed.
by Charlie

My iphone was disabled ... Thanks to Tenorshare 4uKey -iPhone passcode unlocker, I removed the old iPhone passcode.

2019-03-01
Removed my locked iPhone screen passcode quickly.
by Cassia

I don't know what to do with my locked iPhone. A friend of mine recommend me to try Tenorshare 4uKey, and it works well!!!

2019-02-27
Good software!
by Rocky

The amazing screen lock removing feature helped me wiped the disabled iPhone passcode successfully!

2019-02-25
Good lock wiper.
by Justing

As a lock wiper, Tenorshare 4uKey does good in wiping iPhone locked screen.

2019-02-22
Support Face ID
by Cherry

4uKey support the removal of Face ID. Nice tool.

2019-02-20
Nice screen passcode removing tool.
by Joseph

I can't access my iPad for the forgotten lock screen passcode. Tenorshare helped me remove it without a passcode, Nice!

2019-02-19
4uKey is an excellent tool.
by Amber

I was locked out of my iPhone because I forgot the lock screen passcode. Tenorshare 4uKey helped me to unlock it.

2019-02-14
Fixed my disabled iPhone X to normal.
by Jennet

My iPhone was disabled for 37468 mins because my son typed the wrong passcode for too many times. Thanks to Tenorshare 4uKey, it brings the iPhone to normal and i can reset a new passcode.

2019-01-25
Love it!
by Alison

I was thinking I have locked my iPhone forever, but I met Tenorshare 4ukey, that is a really good software helped in unlocking the screen passcode.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7