Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

198 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-08-08
best program of all time
by jr gotti

this software helpped me out alot theres no other like this in market good customer support and evrything they say is 100% true if there was more then 5 stars give i will lol

2022-08-02
Right
by Angelle

It took me several minutes to remove the passcode on my old iPad. Anyway, this tool was very friendly for people like me. And it did work.

2022-07-25
The mobile device management bypass
by Camila

My school iPad has a mdm lock, so I cannot use many apps on it. So I find this tool to bypass the lock.

2022-07-25
4ukey helps a lot
by Jaylon

4ukey really helps me a lot. I did not realize that the screen time passcode had been changed, so I couldn't turn it off successfully. But I used 4ukey and did it in a few minutes. Thank you.

2022-07-18
Forgot passcode
by Jordane

The 4ukey program erased the forgot passcode on my iPad and I could set it up and use it again. Thank you.

2022-07-07
Remove app limit
by Munro

I set the app limits with screen time passcode, but I cannot remember the 4 digits then. As I do not want to lose the data, I tried 4uKey, recommended by my colleague. And it did so well. My problem was solved, and nothing except the forgotten passcode was removed from my iPhone.

2022-07-01
4ukey
by Allan

Tenorshare 4uKey software lets me unlock my locked device as I forgot the password. Anyone who has the same problem as me can try it, and I highly recommend it.

2022-07-01
Unlock iPhone 12
by Jasmin

I tried and it did work. Unlocked my phone. Thank you.

2022-06-14
Tenorshare 4uKey
by Blanka

Tenorshare 4uKey software unlocked my locked device as I forgot the password. I went through this method and completed the whole process successfully.

2022-05-20
Thank you!
by Pavel

Great product and easy to use. I managed to remove the second-hand iPhone locked with MDM and the latest version of IOS. Just follow the instructions and the magic is done by 4UKey software.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 20