Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

181 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-04-11
Factory reset my iPhone
by Ada

I had to factory reset my iPhone but I just cannot connect it to iTunes to restore it. So i bought 4uKey software to remove the passcode I didn’t remember and reset it in a few minutes.

2022-04-11
unlock
by Erle

Very simple and efficient to use. This unlock tool provides detailed guide to help me remove the apple id on my old ipad.

2022-04-11
screen time
by Krystle

I set app limits in screen time on my child’s iphone but I just forgot the passcode. And I use 4uKey to remove it successfully, and no data on his phone is lost. Thank you.

2022-04-08
4ukey Experience
by Alian Tahir Khan

It instantly unlocked my 2 password locked devices and I was able to operate without any issues. Thank you to Tenorshare team for making things easier for me.

2022-04-02
Works Great
by Rad

Worked perfectly to remove a screen time password.

2022-03-31
Unlock iPad mini
by Vianna

I use an iPad mini and I've been trying to unlock it many times before using 4uKey. Purchased the software thinking it would unlock my screen. And it indeed did.

2022-03-31
Good app
by Denice

I set my screentime passcode last week but I forgot the password again. I don’t know why I can’t remember it and have no way to remove it. My sister ask me to use 4uKey and it helped me remove the password. What makes me happier is that it did not remove the data on my iphone.

2022-03-31
4ukey mac
by Jane

Recommend using this software. It's totally worth it, and on their support, they provide guide articles clearly and I have no problem to follow the process. It is the best unlocking tool for iPhones.

2022-03-22
Helpful
by Jarod

Your customer service was very kind and patient in helping solve my unlock iPhone issue. I really appreciate that. And your software was really helpful.

2022-03-22
remove the password
by Monroe Demi

I don't know why the password couldn't unlock my iPhone and i did not guess the right passcode. Thanks to 4ukey, it lets me remove the password and get into myiphone again.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 19