Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

82 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-11-12
unlock my iphone
by Hayley

my iPhone 7 screen died a few days ago and is completely unresponsive to touch. I had the screen replaced and when that did not work had the touch IC replaced. The display appears fine but it is completely unresponsive.Later, i use 4ukey to unlock my iPhone so that i can access to my phone without password.

2019-10-21
Requires no technical skills
by Jaime

Easily to remove my lock screen passcode of iPhone x. Just 3 steps!!!

2019-10-19
Unlock Apple ID
by Aland

Unlock apple id

2019-09-25
it is not support my device
by Tarun yadav

its worth software

2019-08-20
Really a great software for Apple ID removal!!!
by Eddie Adu-GYamfi

Thank you, guys. I finally can use this iPhone without limitation after removing the Apple ID.

2019-08-02
I will always keep this software.
by Pearson

It only takes simple steps and a few minutes to bypass the locked screen. This saved me a trip to the apple store. Thank you to the people who made this,

2019-07-25
100% works!
by Kerry

My iphone X was frozen after entering wrong passcode for too many times! Luckily, 4ukey helped me remove the passcode successfully!

2019-07-16
Well Done!!!!
by Denny

unlock my iPhone screen passcode within half an hour

2019-07-12
Thanks
by Kohar

Thanks for your great software, please update it better and better, I will always be your fun!

2019-07-02
Very simple to use
by Nicky

4ukey help me unlock my Apple ID successfully! But pls note that before using this tool, you need to make a backup because it will erases all the data.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9