Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager (Mac) User Reviews

98 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-03-29
Got my fucking ins ps back
by Marie

I've tried many times to find my ins ps back but it's damn.. With this 4uKey - password manager I can easily find my different ins ps to get some photos back. It's great to use.

2019-03-28
Great to get my WhatsApp ps back
by Mae

I confused of my WhatsApp ps after changing it many times, but now with 4uKey password manager, I can easily get my ps back. It's worth a try.

2019-03-27
Got my Line password back
by Seiko

I use Line sometimes to get in touch with my Japanese friends but I always forgot my password.This 4uKey-Password manager is one of the tools which used to remind me of those passwords.It's a really good software.

2019-03-22
Got credit card password back
by Lnny

4uKey password manager is a great tool to help to get my credit card password back, otherwise I have to go to the bank in person. But there is still a little save problem what if my card got lost and the others have it?

2019-03-21
Found my gmail password back
by Joseph

I've lost my gmail ps for several times, with 4uKey I finally have no need to sign up a new gmail again..

2019-03-20
Got my Apple ID back
by Lisa

4uKey is a great tool to help me find my another apple ID back as well as my password.It's really friendly to the game player like me

2019-03-20
Thanks
by Martin Hracky

It's worked perfectly. Help me find my Apple ID account and password.

2019-03-19
Nice tool to get my Facebook password back
by Cisza

Each time my Facebook updated, I have to log in again and again and the worst thing is that I always mixed the password with others, this tool helped me a lot.

2019-01-23
Get my Apple ID login email back
by Carrie

This is the best software that I have ever used. I forgot the login email of my Apple ID account and this is very important to me. I need to get access to the account to back up my data with iCloud. Fortunately, it gets my email address back. So great!

2019-01-16
Show my forgotten Hotmail password
by Cicilia Tiger

I can't believe that 4MeKey can even find out the old Hotmail address that I have forgotten for quite a long time. I login to the Hotmail and read so many old emails that means a lot to me. Thanks to the big surprise! Thank you so much.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10