Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager (Mac) User Reviews

98 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-21
Find apple id back
by Danny

I always change my apple id to play some games which I cannot play with the same region's apple id. And this 4uKey - password manager help me to manage them so I have no need to remember them deliberately. It's quite convenient.

2019-05-20
manage ps once and for all
by Benny

This 4ukey password manager helped me to manage lots of password which is very convenient for me. It can say that i cannot leave it now.

2019-05-16
Find screen time passcode back
by Yuro

I forgot screen time passcode after updating to latest version. But with this 4uKey - password manager, I can get it back easily and fast. It's really good to use.

2019-05-15
Nice
by Hyunjun

This 4uKey - password manager helped me to find my forgotten password back easily. It's very convenient for me to avoid asking someone else again especially for "outsiders" like me.

2019-05-10
Find password back
by Gee

This 4uKey - password manager can detect some of my forgotten password and show me the specific password which I used before. It's quite simple and helpful.

2019-05-09
Get forgotten wifi password back
by Baki

This 4uKey - Password manager helped me to find that wifi password back at home and I have no need to reset it again. It really saved my time.

2019-04-30
Find iCloud password back
by Kim

I forgot my iCloud password and I have to recover something from its backup now,This 4uKey is a really good software to help me find not only my iCloud password back but others within a few minutes.It's good to use.

2019-04-26
Find my password back

Recently, I've changed a new iPhone and there are many app's ps I cannot remember. This 4uKey password manager helped me to get them back quickly. It really saved my time to find them back one by one.

2019-04-23
manage my child's ps
by Liz

It's really diffcult for me to remember not only my a piles of ps but my child.This 4uKey - Password manager is really helpful to record those ps stand in for my clumsy brain.

2019-04-19
Find whatsapp ps back
by Eden

I used to use whatsapp to communicate with my friends when I was abroad and after I come back for a few years, I cannot remember what's the ps of it. This 4uKey ps manager is a good record tool for me to manage most of my ps.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10