Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

81 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-26
Find my password back

Recently, I've changed a new iPhone and there are many app's ps I cannot remember. This 4uKey password manager helped me to get them back quickly. It really saved my time to find them back one by one.

2019-04-23
manage my child's ps
by Liz

It's really diffcult for me to remember not only my a piles of ps but my child.This 4uKey - Password manager is really helpful to record those ps stand in for my clumsy brain.

2019-04-19
Find whatsapp ps back
by Eden

I used to use whatsapp to communicate with my friends when I was abroad and after I come back for a few years, I cannot remember what's the ps of it. This 4uKey ps manager is a good record tool for me to manage most of my ps.

2019-04-18
Unified manage mess of ps
by Lina

Ps is needed more and more in our daily life.And our memory loss is more serious with our age growing. 4ukey ps manager is a great tool for us to unified manage our ps. It's really convenient.

2019-04-15
Got Forgotten Twitter Password back
by Betiam

How quickly it is to find my forgotten Twitter account password back! I really love this 4uKey software!

2019-04-12
manage ps
by dan

this 4uKey ps manager is a great tool for me to manage my ps flexibly

2019-04-11
Manage ps selectively
by Dami

4uKey ps manager is a great tool to manage some of my password selectively which needed to be recorded to avoid being forgotten.

2019-04-09
Retrieve wifi ps
by Kate

4uKey is a great tool for me to retrieve the former Wi-Fi ps at the restaurant which I used to dealing with my meal.

2019-04-08
Got my credit card ps back
by Kathy

I've opened a few credit cards and for safety I set different ps for them, 4uKey - password manager is a great tool for me to manage those credit card ps.

2019-04-04
Got my various ps back
by Ann

This 4uKey password manager can be used to manage my various ps like different apple account ps for playing games on foreign server. It really a good memorization software.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9