Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

81 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-19
Thanks to it, find back my login passcode!!!
by Luhya

I just sign up a website, after a while, my mind goes blank, god saves me!!! Luckily, this gets my login passcode.

2019-09-19
Oh, solved my headache, wi-fi passcode
by Ganda

I shouldn't have set such a long and complex passcode, but then again, 4uKey helps me to find it back.

2019-09-05
Really appreciate it
by Ellen

You know Wi-Fi, yep, very important for us phone freaker. Absolutely find wi-fi passwords.

2019-09-05
Super Useful!!!
by Amil

I just use this to find my some website accounts and especially passwords, because I always forgot what I have registered, really...

2019-08-23
WhatsApp password recovery
by Bagrat Gadar

I use WhatsApp almost everyday, however, I completely forgot the password as it was set up a long time ago. 4ukey password manager is the software which helped me recover the password, now I can log in my WhatsApp on the new iPhone XR.

2019-07-12
Amazing!
by Ari

It's amazing! I usually create a lot of password in my iPhone 7 for wifi, youtube, skype and many other apps, however, the password is difficult to remember. With this software, I can enjoy my apps without limits as it can help me find all the passwords back when I forgot them.

2019-07-09
very good
by Fiona

It succeeded in getting back my home wi-fi password quickly.

2019-06-17
Unlock Apple ID on device
by Jimin

I want to change to a new password to play some games which are restricted in the current region but I forgot the current password of the Apple ID which logged in. With this 4ukey iPhone password remover, i can easily unlock it and finally get into a new one. It's good to use.

2019-06-13
Find my email password back
by Dawe

I sign up a website with my email address, and I have to activate the link which sent to my email address but I forgot the password of it. With this password manager, I can easily find it back and finally activate my account. It's great.

2019-06-11
password arrangement
by Cathy

As time goes by, there are more and more passwords and accounts are arising. And it seems to be a challenge for me to remember those lots of passwords. With this password manager, I can get rid of it cause it can take my place to arrange those passwords conveniently.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9