Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

49 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-01
Share the same Wi-Fi on both my iPad and iPhone
by Mike

4uKey password manager can show me the wifi password which my iPad currently connected to make my iPhone link. This prevents me drom asking waiters again which is really convenient.

2019-03-29
Got my fucking ins ps back
by Marie

I've tried many times to find my ins ps back but it's damn.. With this 4uKey - password manager I can easily find my different ins ps to get some photos back. It's great to use.

2019-03-28
Great to get my WhatsApp ps back
by Mae

I confused of my WhatsApp ps after changing it many times, but now with 4uKey password manager, I can easily get my ps back. It's worth a try.

2019-03-27
Got my Line password back
by Seiko

I use Line sometimes to get in touch with my Japanese friends but I always forgot my password.This 4uKey-Password manager is one of the tools which used to remind me of those passwords.It's a really good software.

2019-03-22
Got credit card password back
by Lnny

4uKey password manager is a great tool to help to get my credit card password back, otherwise I have to go to the bank in person. But there is still a little save problem what if my card got lost and the others have it?

2019-03-21
Found my gmail password back
by Joseph

I've lost my gmail ps for several times, with 4uKey I finally have no need to sign up a new gmail again..

2019-03-20
Got my Apple ID back
by Lisa

4uKey is a great tool to help me find my another apple ID back as well as my password.It's really friendly to the game player like me

2019-03-20
Thanks
by Martin Hracky

It's worked perfectly. Help me find my Apple ID account and password.

2019-03-19
Nice tool to get my Facebook password back
by Cisza

Each time my Facebook updated, I have to log in again and again and the worst thing is that I always mixed the password with others, this tool helped me a lot.

2019-01-23
Get my Apple ID login email back
by Carrie

This is the best software that I have ever used. I forgot the login email of my Apple ID account and this is very important to me. I need to get access to the account to back up my data with iCloud. Fortunately, it gets my email address back. So great!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5