Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

81 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-11-28
Thanks God, I finally get my password back!!!
by Welik

I just didn't remember what screen time passcode I set several days ago. BUT, this toool is a good helper.

2019-11-26
软件非常好
by 祁厅长

刚开始不怎么相信这款软件,自从使用之后,才发现是真的好用,几年前使用的iphone,忘记密码了,昨天用这个成功解锁,感谢4UKEY

2019-11-18
Don't pretend to be smart when you forget password of wifi
by Selie

I just found lost wi-fi password back, thanks!!!

2019-11-14
It is a quick and useful tool when you forgot passwords all of sudden
by Backie

Last week, I couldt find my house wifi passcode and tried many times even I thought myself an idiot. Haha, finally find this 4uKey to solve my trouble.

2019-11-14
Wow, get my app login passcode back!
by Teon

When I set my Ticktock password, my son just run to me for screaming and I totally forgot what I have done on the screen. This helped me find account and password.

2019-11-05
Find Screen Time Password
by Chan

If you once found that there is no other choice to find your screen time password back, 4uKey is not a bad choice.

2019-11-05
You should give it a try when you forget web login password.
by Cath

Seldom use such a software, but it indeed helps when trouble comes you.

2019-10-28
My friends,it is really good!!!
by Addie

I suddenly found that I lost one important file on my computer, thank god, it helps me to get back.

2019-10-17
Finally Find Screen Time Passcode!
by Cheon

I just get my screen time back and yes, it is no less a problem bothering me.

2019-10-17
Can't believe I find my passcodes on iPhone
by Barbara

Yes, I am an idiot and should remember my house wi-fi.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9