Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager (Mac) User Reviews

98 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-01-06
It is ver useful!
by Ken

It is a power tool that wow helps me get some web passwords I lost after I did factory reset with my phone, apple doesn't support to backup web passwords for me, that's why I ' m a bit tried with it.

2020-01-04
hiya
by Ru

I forgot my password for my Apple ID and the number I have attached to it isn't my number anymore. Emm.... found this software and luckily got my password back and other other passwords back. A magical software hhhh

2019-12-27
Wi-Fi got
by shanna

my family went travel in the early of Dec. It's a funny thing the whole family forgot the wifi password, we are loverly family. we found the password at last.

2019-12-27
Log in on the web
by Grisham

Yesterday, I logged in on the web and reset my password but I am locked out of my web password again. The tool gets back all I save web passwords.

2019-12-21
my old age
by Hanks

I have an iPhone 8s, works fine. But one day in my house, the network doesn't work anymore. I go to network under settings of iphone. All bars show, but not password. In fact, it doesn't effect me for i use a bit. i want to get password back until my son come home, he want to play with iphone. This tool helps me a lot, much thanks.

2019-12-21
passwords in icloud
by shanina shaik

i thought i could remember passwords, so i signed out icloud. but in cloud i could easy to get back all photos while the saved passwords were gone. it's slipped in my mind! was i wrong to believe myself that i was so confident that i could restore all passwords. so, i searched on the internet finally found website passwords. cheers!

2019-12-13
This is good.
by Bernie

i'm glad to find my web passwords back. This tool also find other passwords for me, even though they are useless now, maybe one day....

2019-12-13
gmail come back again
by Randy

I signed up a new gmail for oncoming work, but i really forget what have done with my notes. All passwords deleted by accidentally and i really annoyed about how can i get them back. this 4ukey helps me lot, not all passwords, but the new gmail account get back.

2019-12-06
web password
by Jay

As a journalist by trade, I need to search for all kinds of material on Browser. But too much web password makes me in a mess. I am much love this tool because it help me keep all my passwords. Regards,

2019-12-06
useful tool
by Alan

i forgot my screen time password, it helps me a lot. i noticed other features, that really fit absent-minded person like me

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10