Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

92 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-13
This is good.
by Bernie

i'm glad to find my web passwords back. This tool also find other passwords for me, even though they are useless now, maybe one day....

2019-12-13
gmail come back again
by Randy

I signed up a new gmail for oncoming work, but i really forget what have done with my notes. All passwords deleted by accidentally and i really annoyed about how can i get them back. this 4ukey helps me lot, not all passwords, but the new gmail account get back.

2019-12-06
web password
by Jay

As a journalist by trade, I need to search for all kinds of material on Browser. But too much web password makes me in a mess. I am much love this tool because it help me keep all my passwords. Regards,

2019-12-06
useful tool
by Alan

i forgot my screen time password, it helps me a lot. i noticed other features, that really fit absent-minded person like me

2019-12-04
By the way, I will not say it's badass!!!
by Well

I just saved website login account and password, but I have no idea where is the password. This 4uKey made it!!!

2019-12-04
Screen time password finally comes back.
by Biggy

Quickly find my password, thum up!!!

2019-12-04
You won't trust this thing and I get my Wi-Fi passcode back
by Prada

I once saved my wi-fi passcode, but what a shame on myself! I just can't log in. This helps me to find lost wi-fi back.

2019-12-04
Best tool I've ever used!!!
by Teakock

This is probably the most useful software and it helped me to recover saved website login password.

2019-11-28
Unbelievable tool.
by Hehe

If you don't want to trouble yourself to find what kind of password you once used, come on to considet this. If you accidentally forget wi-fi password.

2019-11-28
Perfect!!!
by Tee

This is the most successful purchase on software. It really helped me to find wi-fi password, lol.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10