Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

46 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-16
Find screen time passcode back
by Yuro

I forgot screen time passcode after updating to latest version. But with this 4uKey - password manager, I can get it back easily and fast. It's really good to use.

2019-05-15
Nice
by Hyunjun

This 4uKey - password manager helped me to find my forgotten password back easily. It's very convenient for me to avoid asking someone else again especially for "outsiders" like me.

2019-05-10
Find password back
by Gee

This 4uKey - password manager can detect some of my forgotten password and show me the specific password which I used before. It's quite simple and helpful.

2019-05-09
Get forgotten wifi password back
by Baki

This 4uKey - Password manager helped me to find that wifi password back at home and I have no need to reset it again. It really saved my time.

2019-04-30
Find iCloud password back
by Kim

I forgot my iCloud password and I have to recover something from its backup now,This 4uKey is a really good software to help me find not only my iCloud password back but others within a few minutes.It's good to use.

2019-04-26
Find my password back
by ugefgi@gmail.com

Recently, I've changed a new iPhone and there are many app's ps I cannot remember. This 4uKey password manager helped me to get them back quickly. It really saved my time to find them back one by one.

2019-04-23
manage my child's ps
by Liz

It's really diffcult for me to remember not only my a piles of ps but my child.This 4uKey - Password manager is really helpful to record those ps stand in for my clumsy brain.

2019-04-19
Find whatsapp ps back
by Eden

I used to use whatsapp to communicate with my friends when I was abroad and after I come back for a few years, I cannot remember what's the ps of it. This 4uKey ps manager is a good record tool for me to manage most of my ps.

2019-04-18
Unified manage mess of ps
by Lina

Ps is needed more and more in our daily life.And our memory loss is more serious with our age growing. 4ukey ps manager is a great tool for us to unified manage our ps. It's really convenient.

2019-04-15
Got Forgotten Twitter Password back
by Betiam

How quickly it is to find my forgotten Twitter account password back! I really love this 4uKey software!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5