Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

51 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-10
Manage password effectively
by Shaw

The more apps and websites we used, the more accounts and passwords we have. It is hard to remember a piles of passwords. With this password manager, i can get rid of taking a note about passwords. It's good to use.

2019-05-30
Convenient
by Rio

This 4uKey - Password manager allowed me to find wifi password back at a cafe which I've been there before and this reduced my tension to ask waiters again especially for out-sider like me.

2019-05-23
Find my iPad screen time passcode back
by Den

I set my iPad screen time passcode to refuse my son getting into it to play games but I forgot it when I'm going to play. With this 4uKey - password manager , I can easily manage most of them and I can set more with no worry. It's good to use.

2019-05-21
Find apple id back
by Danny

I always change my apple id to play some games which I cannot play with the same region's apple id. And this 4uKey - password manager help me to manage them so I have no need to remember them deliberately. It's quite convenient.

2019-05-20
manage ps once and for all
by Benny

This 4ukey password manager helped me to manage lots of password which is very convenient for me. It can say that i cannot leave it now.

2019-05-16
Find screen time passcode back
by Yuro

I forgot screen time passcode after updating to latest version. But with this 4uKey - password manager, I can get it back easily and fast. It's really good to use.

2019-05-15
Nice
by Hyunjun

This 4uKey - password manager helped me to find my forgotten password back easily. It's very convenient for me to avoid asking someone else again especially for "outsiders" like me.

2019-05-10
Find password back
by Gee

This 4uKey - password manager can detect some of my forgotten password and show me the specific password which I used before. It's quite simple and helpful.

2019-05-09
Get forgotten wifi password back
by Baki

This 4uKey - Password manager helped me to find that wifi password back at home and I have no need to reset it again. It really saved my time.

2019-04-30
Find iCloud password back
by Kim

I forgot my iCloud password and I have to recover something from its backup now,This 4uKey is a really good software to help me find not only my iCloud password back but others within a few minutes.It's good to use.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6