Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

56 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-07-12
Amazing!
by Ari

It's amazing! I usually create a lot of password in my iPhone 7 for wifi, youtube, skype and many other apps, however, the password is difficult to remember. With this software, I can enjoy my apps without limits as it can help me find all the passwords back when I forgot them.

2019-07-09
very good
by Fiona

It succeeded in getting back my home wi-fi password quickly.

2019-06-17
Unlock Apple ID on device
by Jimin

I want to change to a new password to play some games which are restricted in the current region but I forgot the current password of the Apple ID which logged in. With this 4ukey iPhone password remover, i can easily unlock it and finally get into a new one. It's good to use.

2019-06-13
Find my email password back
by Dawe

I sign up a website with my email address, and I have to activate the link which sent to my email address but I forgot the password of it. With this password manager, I can easily find it back and finally activate my account. It's great.

2019-06-11
password arrangement
by Cathy

As time goes by, there are more and more passwords and accounts are arising. And it seems to be a challenge for me to remember those lots of passwords. With this password manager, I can get rid of it cause it can take my place to arrange those passwords conveniently.

2019-06-10
Manage password effectively
by Shaw

The more apps and websites we used, the more accounts and passwords we have. It is hard to remember a piles of passwords. With this password manager, i can get rid of taking a note about passwords. It's good to use.

2019-05-30
Convenient
by Rio

This 4uKey - Password manager allowed me to find wifi password back at a cafe which I've been there before and this reduced my tension to ask waiters again especially for out-sider like me.

2019-05-23
Find my iPad screen time passcode back
by Den

I set my iPad screen time passcode to refuse my son getting into it to play games but I forgot it when I'm going to play. With this 4uKey - password manager , I can easily manage most of them and I can set more with no worry. It's good to use.

2019-05-21
Find apple id back
by Danny

I always change my apple id to play some games which I cannot play with the same region's apple id. And this 4uKey - password manager help me to manage them so I have no need to remember them deliberately. It's quite convenient.

2019-05-20
manage ps once and for all
by Benny

This 4ukey password manager helped me to manage lots of password which is very convenient for me. It can say that i cannot leave it now.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6