Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager (Mac) User Reviews

116 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-12-23
Well done. Thank you.
by Bernade

I need to see the wifi passwords on my iPad, but I don't how to do it. Then one of my colleagues recommends your product. It is not expensive so I have a try. And well done Thank you a lot.

2021-12-22
Wonderful program
by Marlies

I changed my Android phone to iPhone and want to transfer the passwords on other password management tool to the Safari. I do not have a Macbook and I don't want to enter the account and password one by one. So I spent 25 dollars to help me out. It has very clear instructions to let me know what I should do. And I think I will use it a lot later with its great other features.

2021-12-22
Awesome
by Yvil

4uKey password manager scanned and displayed all the wifi passwords and account passwords on my iPhone. Really impressive.

2021-12-18
Transfer passwords
by Jan

Use this great password manager to transfer the passwords saved on Chrome to my iPhone and sync them to Safari. Save me a lot of time to enter the passwords one by one.

2021-12-18
iPhone password manager
by Ryann

I bought this iPhone password manager software on sale. And it is so fantastic. I forget my passwords easily, so I need to back them up. It is so convenient to save all my passwords in a place, especially all the website accounts and passwords.

2021-12-16
Big Fan
by Allie

Wifi is so important for me in daily life, but i am not a person who can remember numbers very well. I need to find and view wifi passwords very often. So I am a big fan of 4uKey - Password Manager. It always helps me.

2021-12-15
Wow
by Briana

My friend introduces 4uKey Password Manager to me. She says it can backup and keep all kinds of passwords save on my iPhone. It did. Wifi, Netflix, mail, and even credit card info, all can be seen and saved.

2021-12-15
4ukey password manager
by Tom

I just got the iPhone 13 Pro Max and used it very well. Thanks to the 4ukey password manager, I did not spend much time transferring my wifi passwords, accounts on Safari and their passcode. Save a lot of inconveniences.

2021-08-13
Manage my account password
by Kole

I used to directly save the account passwords on my iPhone but couldn't remember them. And the problem comes when I want to login in without passwords. 4uKey helps me manage all these passwords and I can find them whenever I want.

2021-08-13
Nice tool
by Larrie

I want to find the wifi passwords once I used and saved on my iPad, so I use 4uKey Password Manager to scan my iPad and find them out successfully. So convenient this software is.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12