Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager (Mac) User Reviews

98 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-05-08
I have proof it work
by Shawn

It helps. I clear all saved wifi passwords. I should backup them first before I reset. But I forgot it!!! How it helps me to find my saved passwords. No internet will die in the village

2020-04-26
Amazing tool from Google
by Miss. Romantic

Amazing tool that like you have bought a password saver where keeps all your passwords or passcodes. No worry about theses missing any time. Best tool after I clear browser data and privacy data. Hahaha, like it, Sweet kiss for developer.

2020-04-10
Tool Impressing
by Foxer

Simply put, having such useful password manager will be a good helper in your work and life. During outbreak, I have to stay at home for one month as my company said it's better work at home. Wanna us be like freelancer. Well, funny thing is that I have no idea of passwords where I kept them. No worry too much just have it. Give u amazing BIG.

2020-04-01
say a word to developer
by koer

well, the tool supports many website login password. it's very nice for i am always forgetting my password. u know in google it's a bit tired to verify with phone number sometimes if you forget. i really don't like forget my password with much complicated steps to find it. i really love this tool

2020-03-10
Clear Browser data
by Adele

I cleard my google browser data mistakenly, causing my twitter account and password went missing. And I used this tool get them back How amazing it is!

2020-03-03
Wow,amazing
by Elsevier

Good software, very cheap. My friend came to my house to play, but I forgot the WiFi password, this helped me find it

2020-02-18
Kiran
by Kiran

Found a good thing, this software can directly display the password on the Mac.

2020-01-15
passcode really good
by Raja Ganesh R

I've always considered to buy a Mac for present for me last year. Luckily, I got a Mac from my dad. I have an old iPhone 6, and it has been with me for 3 years. When I backup my data, but I can't find my keychain on my phone. So, I see this software from an article, and it shows how to transfer my iOS keychian to my Mac. It's really useful and wonderful. Like it.

2020-01-14
It seems weird
by Jonathan Hastie

Recently, I am always forgetting my google accounts password. It's really frustrating. I know I should have kept all passwords on a note book. But the ability of my memory is dropping down, even though I have stopped staying up late. But for me, it's really useful. Thank you very much.

2020-01-11
Let me share this wonderful tool
by Danio Cardoso

Things happened last week. It's New Year. Can't you believe it, clean out in the spring. Oh, passwords' notebook which is thrown away by my darling. But I can't complaint or scold the sweet and kind lady. So, I used this tool. Some passwords get back and my honey and I are very happy with this tool. Thx Tenorshare.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10