Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager User Reviews

53 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - Password Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-05-21
Find apple id back
by Danny

I always change my apple id to play some games which I cannot play with the same region's apple id. And this 4uKey - password manager help me to manage them so I have no need to remember them deliberately. It's quite convenient.

2019-05-20
manage ps once and for all
by Benny

This 4ukey password manager helped me to manage lots of password which is very convenient for me. It can say that i cannot leave it now.

2019-05-16
Find screen time passcode back
by Yuro

I forgot screen time passcode after updating to latest version. But with this 4uKey - password manager, I can get it back easily and fast. It's really good to use.

2019-05-15
Nice
by Hyunjun

This 4uKey - password manager helped me to find my forgotten password back easily. It's very convenient for me to avoid asking someone else again especially for "outsiders" like me.

2019-05-10
Find password back
by Gee

This 4uKey - password manager can detect some of my forgotten password and show me the specific password which I used before. It's quite simple and helpful.

2019-05-09
Get forgotten wifi password back
by Baki

This 4uKey - Password manager helped me to find that wifi password back at home and I have no need to reset it again. It really saved my time.

2019-04-30
Find iCloud password back
by Kim

I forgot my iCloud password and I have to recover something from its backup now,This 4uKey is a really good software to help me find not only my iCloud password back but others within a few minutes.It's good to use.

2019-04-29
Nice!
by Hen

I haven't use v live a thousand years ago, but recently I found that there are some live streaming of my lovely stars going to broadcast live so i gonna go to watch it. But now the thing is that I forgot my password. With this 4ukey - password manager, I can easily find it back. It's really nice.

2019-04-29
Nice!
by Hen

I haven't use v live a thousand years ago, but recently I found that there are some live streaming of my lovely stars going to broadcast live so i gonna go to watch it. But now the thing is that I forgot my password. With this 4ukey - password manager, I can easily find it back. It's really nice.

2019-04-28
Great!!!
by Fen

I like to go to some different cafes to eat some new desserts and enjoy leisure time online. But I hate to require the waiter the same question about what's the password of wifi again and again.This 4uKey - password manager helped me a lot to avoid this situation.