Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

53 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-16
Quick and Simple!
by Young

What i need to do is just connect my android phone to the computer, and follow the instruction of 4ukey. Only 3 simple steps, i removed the screen lock successfully.

2019-09-03
Nice!
by Veronica

It's a great software! It helped me remove the FRP lock on my Samsung Galaxy S8 .

2019-09-03
Easy and quick
by Norvin

I forgot passcode and cann't access to android phone. I'm afraid of losing my data if i sent it to repair shop. Lucikly, 4ukey did help me unlock it without data loss.

2019-08-08
Unlock FRP
by Hakob Hamlet

My samsung was locked and I also forgot my Google account password, it seems there is no way to recover this device. Luckily, I found that 4uKey for Android can help remove Google FRP although you need to purchase a license first.

2019-07-12
Second-hand SONY
by Matevos

I purchased a second-hand sony in a very low price, however, the seller forgot to remove the screen lock. When I almost fell into desperation, I found this tool. I tried and can use my new phone now.

2019-06-17
Bypass locked samsung
by Bill

I change my iPhone to a new android, but I forgot the locked password which I set before and now I have no idea about how to do. With the 4uKey for Android I searched online, i can easily bypass the locked samsung and set a new one. It's good to use.

2019-06-14
Remove locked android screen password in minutes
by Rina

I want to play games with my mom's android but I cannot unlock it and my mom is out for a while. Luckily, I found this android screen unlocker online and it removed the locked android at once. It's great.

2019-06-03
Bypass locked android screen fast and easy
by Yury

My child reset my locked android screen by accident when she was 5, and obviously I cannot wipe out it by now. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily bypass it and use it as normal. It's useful.

2019-05-30
Bypass locked android screen
by Bamie

I reset my android locked screen password to prevent my son playing games. But this is shooting myself in the foot. i cannot remember the new password I set. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily bypass my locked android screen.

2019-05-23
Unlock lg
by Yvy

I change a new LG and set a locked screen passcode last night. But my memory was erased when I got up this morning. Fortunately, I found 4uKey for Android which allowed me to unlock the locked screen within several steps.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6