Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

91 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-03
Easy and quick
by Norvin

I forgot passcode and cann't access to android phone. I'm afraid of losing my data if i sent it to repair shop. Lucikly, 4ukey did help me unlock it without data loss.

2019-08-08
Unlock FRP
by Hakob Hamlet

My samsung was locked and I also forgot my Google account password, it seems there is no way to recover this device. Luckily, I found that 4uKey for Android can help remove Google FRP although you need to purchase a license first.

2019-07-12
Second-hand SONY
by Matevos

I purchased a second-hand sony in a very low price, however, the seller forgot to remove the screen lock. When I almost fell into desperation, I found this tool. I tried and can use my new phone now.

2019-06-17
Bypass locked samsung
by Bill

I change my iPhone to a new android, but I forgot the locked password which I set before and now I have no idea about how to do. With the 4uKey for Android I searched online, i can easily bypass the locked samsung and set a new one. It's good to use.

2019-06-14
Remove locked android screen password in minutes
by Rina

I want to play games with my mom's android but I cannot unlock it and my mom is out for a while. Luckily, I found this android screen unlocker online and it removed the locked android at once. It's great.

2019-06-03
Bypass locked android screen fast and easy
by Yury

My child reset my locked android screen by accident when she was 5, and obviously I cannot wipe out it by now. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily bypass it and use it as normal. It's useful.

2019-05-30
Bypass locked android screen
by Bamie

I reset my android locked screen password to prevent my son playing games. But this is shooting myself in the foot. i cannot remember the new password I set. With this 4uKey for Android, I can easily bypass my locked android screen.

2019-05-23
Unlock lg
by Yvy

I change a new LG and set a locked screen passcode last night. But my memory was erased when I got up this morning. Fortunately, I found 4uKey for Android which allowed me to unlock the locked screen within several steps.

2019-05-21
Wipe out locked samsung
by Peter

My samsung screen was frozen and I cannot wipe out the locked screen right now, This 4uKey for Android is useful which I can use to unlock the frozen locked screen. It's fast and safe.

2019-05-20
Unlock android locked screen
by san

I want to play games with my mom's android right now but she always change her locked screen password, I have to try every effort to unlock it. By now, I can wipe out it with this 4ukey for android which is easy and fast.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10