Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

57 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-03-27
Wipe out the locked Android
by Dee

I've been accustomed to use my Android to take some videos of my idols when I go to concert. But I often forget the locked screen password which made me crazy for long while. But now with this 4uKey for Android, I can easily to wipe out my stuck Android..

2019-03-22
Unlock my husband's Android phone
by Bennet

For a test,I use this 4uKey for Android to unlock my husband's phone and finally found that there are some photos he and I were taken when we were children.Shocked!!!

2019-03-21
Remove password from my Android
by Frankie

My child set a new different ps on my Android suddenly and this 4uKey for Android clear my problem

2019-03-20
rescue my stuck Android phone
by Bennie

4uKey Android unlocker is great to help my Android phone back to normal, I'm sick of this stuck phone quite a long while.

2019-03-19
Unlocked my Sony
by Adi

This tool can help me unlock my locked phone easily when I forgot my ps each time,it's greater to deal with it by myself than to take out to others for the help.I think it's also helpful for those amnesiac old men.

2019-01-15
Removed My Samsung Locked screen password.
by Allen

Thanks to the tool, then I can access my locked Samsung.

2019-01-10
Wiped my Samsung lock screen successfully
by Sunnee

My Samsung was locked and I forgot the screen password. Thanks to Tenorshare 4uKey for Android, it helped me to access my phone again.

2018-06-26
Useful
by Hanna

It worked. The price is acceptable, no big problems when using. Would give it a 5-star to award to developer team.

2018-05-13
Great product
by Linda

This software is a good and easy solutions for any Android users who have password issues.

2018-05-04
wonderful program,i like it
by Julie

Bought this software for the good UI and ease of use. For a novice, it is highly recommended.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6