Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

53 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-03-19
Unlocked my Sony
by Adi

This tool can help me unlock my locked phone easily when I forgot my ps each time,it's greater to deal with it by myself than to take out to others for the help.I think it's also helpful for those amnesiac old men.

2019-01-15
Removed My Samsung Locked screen password.
by Allen

Thanks to the tool, then I can access my locked Samsung.

2019-01-10
Wiped my Samsung lock screen successfully
by Sunnee

My Samsung was locked and I forgot the screen password. Thanks to Tenorshare 4uKey for Android, it helped me to access my phone again.

2018-06-26
Useful
by Hanna

It worked. The price is acceptable, no big problems when using. Would give it a 5-star to award to developer team.

2018-05-13
Great product
by Linda

This software is a good and easy solutions for any Android users who have password issues.

2018-05-04
wonderful program,i like it
by Julie

Bought this software for the good UI and ease of use. For a novice, it is highly recommended.

2018-04-05
No cons in my eyes, it is wonderful.
by Marry

I am totally satisfied. Nothing more to say. Everyone who wants to remove Android lock screen should give this software a trial.

2018-01-28
Excellent
by Jeffrey

I am totally satisfied with this passcode removal tool.No cons in my eyes.

2017-11-05
Super easy
by Jackson

Very easy and intuitive operations. I appreciate the fast unlocking speed. Now I can use my Pixel as usual.

2017-08-05
Unlocked my phone
by Rick

Samsung Galaxy S7, Android 7.1.2. Successfully removed the password.