Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

120 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-04-29
unlock screen passcode
by Sara

My mom forgot the screen password she set on her phone. I just used this software to help her bypass the password. It is so convenient for people like us who don't know technical skills.

2021-04-26
unlock Samsung Note 10
by Meriel

I bought this software to unlock my Samsung Note 10. I had set the Google verification lock before, but forgot the password. The steps were a little complicated, but I just followed the instruction and finally unlock it successfully.

2021-04-23
five star
by Elissa

To put it simply, I have restored the factory Settings of my Samsung phone. I was about to give the phone to my daughter. However, I forgot the Google FRP lock set long ago, so I couldn't open it properly. Between buying a tool and a new phone, I chose the former which is cheaper. In the process of using, I met some difficulties to download bypass apk, but the customer service is very patient to solve for me, thank you very much. The tool and staff both deserve a five-star review.

2021-04-23
good
by Nikon

Lock screen password protects my privacy, but for me who tend to forget passwords, I just forgot my new phone password again, it is really annoying. But my friend helped me with 4ukey easily solve the problem, thanks very much.

2021-04-23
Really like this software
by Hannah

Hello, I really like this software. It helps me unlock the lock screen pattern on my old phone. Thank you. If someone is having the same problem, I would recommend this.

2021-04-08
5 star for it
by natalie

I bought a second-hand phone and got stuck on the first step without a passcode. I don't want to spend too much time on it. I just want to find the quickest way to solve the problem. It is the best choice for me.

2021-03-11
Unlocked Samsung S20 successfully
by Phil

My Samsung S20 screen was broken and I can't enter the password to unlock it. This software helped me a lot! It removed the password successfully.

2021-01-26
Great
by Kelley Palmer

Very easy to use, I had an Sumsung that could not be unlocked but this software did the job in several seconds.

2020-12-29
Thank you guys!
by Nick

I'd love to say your guys are very nice! I bought 4uKey for Android to bypass Samsung S10 FRP lock but there is a problem when I use this tool. However, your guys helped me out and I finally removed FRP lock. That's great!

2020-12-29
Thank you guys!
by Nick

I'd love to say your guys are very nice! I bought 4uKey for Android to bypass Samsung S10 FRP lock but there is a problem when I use this tool. However, your guys helped me out and I finally removed FRP lock. That's great!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12