Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

57 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-28
unlock my second-hand android
by Fin

I bought a new second-hand android for work. And I always forgot the locked screen ps of it This 4uKey for android is really helpful for me to get them back.

2019-04-26
Wipe out locked android
by Helin

My android stuck and cannot unlock the locked screen.This 4uKey for android helped me to wipe out it fast within a few steps.It's good to use.

2019-04-25
Remove my android tablet locked screen ps
by Adem

i save some files on my android tablet which are needed to be sent to others right now but my brain is wired to forget the locked screen ps. This 4uKey for android is really helpful for me to unlock it within minutes.

2019-04-22
Unlock my son's android
by Aom

4uKey for android is a great tool for me to unlock my son's android which fell down from his bed on the game and the screen frozen. It really help him to get out of his frustration.

2019-04-19
Skip android locked screen ps
by Isly

4uKey for Android is a great tool for me to skip my forgotten ps on my android locked screen. It's good to use when you forgot the ps and in urgent.

2019-04-18
simple to unlock
by Alleny

4uKey for android is a useful software to unlock my android with simply several steps. It's quick and safe.

2019-04-17
Unlock a broken android screen
by Daisy

My android fell down from a desk by accident and the screen is frozen. I cannot unlock my ps with that frozen screen. This 4uKey for android helped me out.

2019-04-16
Unlock my mom's Android
by Mani

4uKey for Android is great tool for me to unlock my mom's android to play games.It's very convenient and useful.

2019-04-15
remove my child's android locked screen
by Lee

4uKey is a great tool for me to remove my child's locked screen within minutes. It's fast and safe.

2019-04-12
remove my android lock screen ps
by demi

I forgot my android screen lock ps, this 4ukey for android is a great tool for me to remove that simply.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6