Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

91 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-02-21
bypass my lg phone screen password
by Jeremy

I bought this software because I can't reset my pin and I forgot password when I click that my screen turns black and resets.

2020-02-21
unlock my s7 successfuly
by Jack

I set a new lock screen password and I forgot it and now my phone is factory reset and I still need my old pattern to unlock the phone. Luckily, this tool removed the old pattern successfully

2020-02-12
solved my problem
by Alyssha Tam

It would be 5 star if the costs were lower. Overall it does what it claims and it has removed my forgotten screen password successfully.

2020-02-07
Very helpful
by Sudanim

Thanks guy because I'm already test and really useful for me now my zte phone is already unlock.

2020-01-08
I would recommend it
by Ankush

I have no idea what cause my samsung screen become unresponsive, so i cannot unlock till i use this tool. It help me remove the screen passcode.

2020-01-04
Unlocked quickly
by Nelle Newt

4uKey is one of the best software I have ever used. It unlocked my iPhone 6s screen in just 5 or 6 minutes, amazing!

2019-12-27
lock screen removed
by Pradhan

I forgot my samsung pattern and didn't have the google account. so i install this 4ukey for android on my pc to unlock it.

2019-12-23
unlock my samsung s9

OMG - I was freaking out that i can never unlock my samsung s9 - this saved me!

2019-12-20
bypass samsung s9 password
by Abby

my mom forgot her samsung screen password, I have tried soft reboot, but it didn't work. so I have to buy the third-party tool to unlock it. Save my effort to go to the repair store.

2019-12-05
forgot my samsung pattern password
by Sam Lachey

I put a pattern on my Samsung s7 and forgot it, i doesn’t know my email info (rages). my younger brother recommend me this tool, and luckily, it bypass the pattern lock successfully

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10