Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

170 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-03-18
it works ! I know now which software I can trust.
by PHilippe

Congratulations! Thanks to your assistance and software, I was able to recover my tablet by bypassing the FRP, even this product code was not listed on the supported Samsung devices. The procedure was easy to follow and finally,

2022-02-16
It Helped me out!
by Maeve Cronin

My phone was locked. I've tried factory resetting but it failed. Thankfully this tool helped me out!!!

2022-02-11
Great
by arth

The software worked

2022-01-20
Get my phone unlocked
by Wynona

Hello! I've got Samsung s9 plus and I want to unlock pattern lock on the phone. And 4ukey for Android did it. Great product you provided.

2022-01-20
Thanks for your services
by Aaliya

Amazing work. My old Samsung phone was used several years ago and I cal still open it but with a pattern lock. With 4uKey for Android, now I have my phone unlocked without losing the data.

2022-01-18
Android phone
by Nathaniel

My boyfriend has an Android phone and has a pin number set as a screen lock on his phone. But he can't remember the number, and neither do I. With this software, we bypass it and get access to the phone again.

2022-01-18
pattern lock
by Woody

I want to get rid of the pattern lock set on my Android phone which I have forgotten. Thanks to this 4ukey Android screen unlocker, I removed the lock successfully.

2022-01-18
Work
by Scott

I forgot my screen passcode as I only used fingerprint for a long time, and I didn't find any other solutions, so I was thinking about using 4ukey for android to unlock it, which was recommended by my sister. And it did work.

2022-01-13
Success
by Lavy

My Samsung Galaxy Note 9 was got locked by Google account and I tried to find back the account password but failed. So I decided to try 4uKey for Android to remove the Google lock. And it indeed succeeds and I can now unlock my phone and use it gain.

2022-01-08
thank you!
by alexia

bypass frp protection on VERIZON Galaxy s10 android 11,untill this galaxy s10 i didnt have any problem with your product. it worked flawlessly every time no matter what.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 17