Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

73 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-03-05
"unlock my android phone successfully
by Jeremy Henson

I bought a used oppo reno2 from my friend. Now the phone is locked with a pattern and my friend forgot it. "

2020-03-05
gooooood
by Ritwij Sinha

I had go through all the process. Step 3 (remove screen lock) worked. Thanks,

2020-02-21
bypass my lg phone screen password
by Jeremy

I bought this software because I can't reset my pin and I forgot password when I click that my screen turns black and resets.

2020-02-21
unlock my s7 successfuly
by Jack

I set a new lock screen password and I forgot it and now my phone is factory reset and I still need my old pattern to unlock the phone. Luckily, this tool removed the old pattern successfully

2020-02-12
solved my problem
by Alyssha Tam

It would be 5 star if the costs were lower. Overall it does what it claims and it has removed my forgotten screen password successfully.

2020-02-07
Very helpful
by Sudanim

Thanks guy because I'm already test and really useful for me now my zte phone is already unlock.

2020-01-08
I would recommend it
by Ankush

I have no idea what cause my samsung screen become unresponsive, so i cannot unlock till i use this tool. It help me remove the screen passcode.

2020-01-04
Unlocked quickly
by Nelle Newt

4uKey is one of the best software I have ever used. It unlocked my iPhone 6s screen in just 5 or 6 minutes, amazing!

2019-12-27
lock screen removed
by Pradhan

I forgot my samsung pattern and didn't have the google account. so i install this 4ukey for android on my pc to unlock it.

2019-12-23
unlock my samsung s9

OMG - I was freaking out that i can never unlock my samsung s9 - this saved me!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8