Tenorshare 4uKey for Android Tenorshare 4uKey for Android(Mac) User Reviews

95 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-04-08
5 star for it
by natalie

I bought a second-hand phone and got stuck on the first step without a passcode. I don't want to spend too much time on it. I just want to find the quickest way to solve the problem. It is the best choice for me.

2021-03-11
Unlocked Samsung S20 successfully
by Phil

My Samsung S20 screen was broken and I can't enter the password to unlock it. This software helped me a lot! It removed the password successfully.

2021-01-26
Great
by Kelley Palmer

Very easy to use, I had an Sumsung that could not be unlocked but this software did the job in several seconds.

2020-12-29
Thank you guys!
by Nick

I'd love to say your guys are very nice! I bought 4uKey for Android to bypass Samsung S10 FRP lock but there is a problem when I use this tool. However, your guys helped me out and I finally removed FRP lock. That's great!

2020-12-29
Thank you guys!
by Nick

I'd love to say your guys are very nice! I bought 4uKey for Android to bypass Samsung S10 FRP lock but there is a problem when I use this tool. However, your guys helped me out and I finally removed FRP lock. That's great!

2020-10-20
For Samsung FRP lock
by Jenny

I just wanna bypass my Samsung s8 FRP lock... Although the process is not very simple, but finally successfully removed the FRP lock.

2020-10-14
Good service after issue
by JM Starmans

The product is easy to use. The instructions are simple to understand and the software helps you with simple small steps. After some technical issues unfortunately it didn't work in my case. The service team of Tenorshare gave me a complete refund, so they were very supportive and helpfull.

2020-07-16
I Can finally access my huawei again......
by Daniel

Thanks to 4ukey for android, the locked screen has been removed. And the support team really helped me, nice people!

2020-07-10
OMG!! Thanks!!
by Edward

OMMGG THAAAAAAANNKKKSSSSSSSS!!!!!! IT REALLY WORKS, THXX BROOO!!!!!!

2020-06-29
positive experience
by Leirox

Great! My Samsung s7 was locked because my daughter changed the pattern and she forgot. This tool removed the pattern within 3 minutes!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10