Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

87 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-07-10
OMG!! Thanks!!
by Edward

OMMGG THAAAAAAANNKKKSSSSSSSS!!!!!! IT REALLY WORKS, THXX BROOO!!!!!!

2020-06-29
positive experience
by Leirox

Great! My Samsung s7 was locked because my daughter changed the pattern and she forgot. This tool removed the pattern within 3 minutes!

2020-06-29
It is quite Ok
by Tianaa

There are a few videos on Youtube that actually work for removing Android screen lock,. but it's quite troublesome and complicated. I just want to quickly unlock my samsung so i choose this software.

2020-06-29
100% satisfied
by Cindy

Very easy to use, I had an ASUS phone that could be unlocked but this tool did the job in no time.

2020-06-15
Remove the frp lock on my second-hand phone
by Gagnon

I'm so happy that it really has removed the FRP lock on my second-hand Samsung s10. Before i bought this tool, I've tried many ways to unlock it but none of them succeed.

2020-06-15
Multi-steps but bypass frp successfully
by Lee

My phone got frp locked with an unknown account and yesterday i bought this software to bypass the frp lock.

2020-05-19
Great customer and prompt customer service and suppprt
by Andrew kearney

They have great software and prompt customer service when compatibility issues should arise. Will definitely purchase needed software from again

2020-04-23
I forgotten my password
by Nikko

I have a Samsung j2 prime and i forget the password please help me

2020-04-22
Good Product
by ResetFree

Very good

2020-04-14
good product
by Amulya

Well, i think this might be one of the disasters to common Android users when they forgot the password to unlock phone screen. Luckily, this wonderful tool save me!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9