Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-06-26
Useful
by Hanna

It worked. The price is acceptable, no big problems when using. Would give it a 5-star to award to developer team.

2018-05-13
Great product
by Linda

This software is a good and easy solutions for any Android users who have password issues.

2018-05-04
wonderful program,i like it
by Julie

Bought this software for the good UI and ease of use. For a novice, it is highly recommended.

2018-04-05
No cons in my eyes, it is wonderful.
by Marry

I am totally satisfied. Nothing more to say. Everyone who wants to remove Android lock screen should give this software a trial.

2018-01-28
Excellent
by Jeffrey

I am totally satisfied with this passcode removal tool.No cons in my eyes.

2017-11-05
Super easy
by Jackson

Very easy and intuitive operations. I appreciate the fast unlocking speed. Now I can use my Pixel as usual.

2017-08-05
Unlocked my phone
by Rick

Samsung Galaxy S7, Android 7.1.2. Successfully removed the password.

2017-07-11
Just Awesome and Usefull
by Geronimo

It was sooooo useful, oh my god, it really can unlock the password forgot phone!

2017-06-30
Simpe and fast
by Frank

Thanks for the nice software.It works very fast and the steps are easy to follow.

2017-06-16
It really works
by Vivien

My daughter accidently locked my Samsung for entering too many wrong password, and this great software helped me to remove the lock screen. Thanks!