Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

62 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-05
forgot my samsung pattern password
by Sam Lachey

I put a pattern on my Samsung s7 and forgot it, i doesn’t know my email info (rages). my younger brother recommend me this tool, and luckily, it bypass the pattern lock successfully

2019-11-29
unlock my LG V20 without password
by Cherry

Get my LG V20 Unlocked without Password successfully! I once paid $79.99 to an online unlock service who promised to offer the service but ended up disappointing me. But this 4ukey for android can really bypass the password.

2019-11-24
unlock Samsung phone
by Diane

I bought a second-hand Samsung mobile phone, which needs Google account login verification. I search in the internet to find a software. 4ukey for android ranks high on the google page, so i decided to test if it will unlock my phone without pssword.It succeeded!

2019-11-24
Unlock My Huawei Mate30 Pro Quickly
by Eminem

It is very simple to operate. You can bypass the lock screen password of the mobile phone by connecting it to the computer via USB

2019-11-17
Great
by Nick

Well, this software did help me remove my LG phone's password.

2019-10-27
unlock my huawei mate 10
by Annette

Great tool, it helped me remove the screen password,money-saving and time-saving!

2019-10-22
Well worth the money
by Adrienne

I have a Samsung G S3 and need to get it unlocked because i forget the screen password. 4ukey easily solve the problem . I don't need to know any technical knowledge.

2019-10-17
I have no idea how to bypass the Google account verification FRP
by Samantha

4uKey for Android deleted the samsung account without password very quickly so that i can finally control my device.

2019-10-17
my samsung galaxy s7 was locked after too many wrong password attempts.

At the beginning, I just scoured through the FAQ and found some useful info on service providers but wasn't able to find info on where to unlock phones. Recommended by my friends, i used this software to unlock my phone screen successfully.

2019-09-16
Quick and Simple!
by Young

What i need to do is just connect my android phone to the computer, and follow the instruction of 4ukey. Only 3 simple steps, i removed the screen lock successfully.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7