Tenorshare 4uKey for Android User Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-23
Unlock my aunt's android
by Soy

I want to play some games which stored on my aunt's android when I visit her. This time, she just left her android to me and then go to the orchard for work and I forgot her ps. It's really awkward.This 4uKey for android is a really useful tool for me to unlock the locked screen. Otherwise I just have to sit there all day.

2019-04-22
Unlock my son's android
by Aom

4uKey for android is a great tool for me to unlock my son's android which fell down from his bed on the game and the screen frozen. It really help him to get out of his frustration.

2019-04-19
Skip android locked screen ps
by Isly

4uKey for Android is a great tool for me to skip my forgotten ps on my android locked screen. It's good to use when you forgot the ps and in urgent.

2019-04-18
simple to unlock
by Alleny

4uKey for android is a useful software to unlock my android with simply several steps. It's quick and safe.

2019-04-17
Unlock a broken android screen
by Daisy

My android fell down from a desk by accident and the screen is frozen. I cannot unlock my ps with that frozen screen. This 4uKey for android helped me out.

2019-04-16
Unlock my mom's Android
by Mani

4uKey for Android is great tool for me to unlock my mom's android to play games.It's very convenient and useful.

2019-04-15
remove my child's android locked screen
by Lee

4uKey is a great tool for me to remove my child's locked screen within minutes. It's fast and safe.

2019-04-12
remove my android lock screen ps
by demi

I forgot my android screen lock ps, this 4ukey for android is a great tool for me to remove that simply.

2019-04-11
Unlock stuck Android
by paul

My Android stuck and I need to unlock it to find some files on it. This 4uKey for Android is a gospel for me to unlock my screen.

2019-04-10
Bypass Android
by Davy

4uKey for Android is a good tool to bypass my locked Android.