Tenorshare 4MeKey Tenorshare 4MeKey(Mac) User Reviews

55 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4MeKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-11-12
supports iOS 14 on my iPhone x
by Olie.waltz

I just saw this tool claims to support iPhone x with iOS icloud activation lock removal, great............want to recommend it to my friend.

2020-11-06
Bypassed on my iphone 6s
by Woundle

I have an old iphone 6s with activation lock, yeah, but this called 4mekey is really useful for deleting the activation lock

2020-11-06
Good, bypass on my ios 14 activation lock!
by Okan

thanks to the support team to teach me how to operate on my windows and finally I got this issue resolved!

2020-10-19
Removed icloud lock on ipad pro 1, ios 14!!!!
by Oeara

Never thought that it could remove my ipad lock which was got from my old friend. Yeah, i can now using it as a media player, cuz I cannot use the sim card after I've removed the activation lock.

2020-10-19
It. worked on my ios 14 ipad mini 4
by Guier.Sh

It's really good to help me remove icloud lock on my ipad, and I really like it so much, cuz i've tried so many times using the other methods online.

2020-10-13
removed ipados 14 device icloud lock!!!
by uipwWer

Good, I recently found this tool, and bypassed my activation lock, really useful!!!!

2020-10-13
Really good to use!!!
by Grumuy

Successfully removed my iCloud activation lock, ios 14 yeah

2020-09-29
Someone recommeded this to me, my iPhone xr
by Hareit

I bought an old iPhone XR, but with activation lock, shame!. Finally, 4MeKey removed finally.

2020-09-29
Really removedd activation lock, no scammer
by Lameral

I found this on a quora post and have a try, it turned out to be working really, btw, iPhone 6s.

2020-09-14
Greatest iCloud activation lock removal tool I've ever seen!!!!
by Peter. Wong

A few days ago, I got an old iPhone XR, and it is unluckily locked, Oh, such a terrible thing for me!!! But I read a review from Wipelock and found that it is a reliable tool, it turned out to work as described on the official website.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6