Tenorshare 4MeKey Tenorshare 4MeKey(Mac) User Reviews

58 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4MeKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-12-10
best softwares
by mathews

YOUR SOFTWARES ARE THE BEST

2020-12-01
I got an old iPad mini, and locked out of iCloud lock, this worked finally!
by Goorgewosha

Some friend of mine sent me an unused iPad and i found that it gets stuck on iCloud activation lock, oops, tragedy. I googled and found this tool, never thought that it would work on my ipad.

2020-11-17
Worked on my iPhone 6S with iOS 13.7
by Gandae

I haven't updated to iOS 14.2 because I have an iCloud locked iphone. I just used this tool the day yesterday, and wow, really bad-ass!!!~

2020-11-12
supports iOS 14 on my iPhone x
by Olie.waltz

I just saw this tool claims to support iPhone x with iOS icloud activation lock removal, great............want to recommend it to my friend.

2020-11-06
Bypassed on my iphone 6s
by Woundle

I have an old iphone 6s with activation lock, yeah, but this called 4mekey is really useful for deleting the activation lock

2020-11-06
Good, bypass on my ios 14 activation lock!
by Okan

thanks to the support team to teach me how to operate on my windows and finally I got this issue resolved!

2020-10-19
Removed icloud lock on ipad pro 1, ios 14!!!!
by Oeara

Never thought that it could remove my ipad lock which was got from my old friend. Yeah, i can now using it as a media player, cuz I cannot use the sim card after I've removed the activation lock.

2020-10-19
It. worked on my ios 14 ipad mini 4
by Guier.Sh

It's really good to help me remove icloud lock on my ipad, and I really like it so much, cuz i've tried so many times using the other methods online.

2020-10-13
removed ipados 14 device icloud lock!!!
by uipwWer

Good, I recently found this tool, and bypassed my activation lock, really useful!!!!

2020-10-13
Really good to use!!!
by Grumuy

Successfully removed my iCloud activation lock, ios 14 yeah

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6