Tenorshare iGetting Audio User Reviews

9 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-07-15
So Cool!!!
by Monica

I record a lot of songs from spotify by using this iGetting Audio! I think it is the best music recorder I have ever used. Every songs are so clear and I can also edit the music information.

2018-06-11
Works like a charm
by Fiona

It is so amazing! I use this iGetting Audio to record a beautiful song and then move it to my iphone! It works like a charm!

2018-04-11
Great program to record audios!
by Jeffery

The program can record songs from Spotify. What's more, the recordings are as good as the original sound.

2018-04-02
Great software to record my voice
by Jackson

I try to record my voice with this iGetting Audio, it sounds good. Well, I like it so much. And except for this, it is able to record the music on the Internet as well.

2018-01-06
Best Streaming Audio Recorder
by Frank

This is cool! I love music soooooo mush! If I know this streaming audio recorder to record songs from my sound card, I can collect them!

2017-11-07
I meet the right one
by Elvin

It is a voice recorders that you can listen to through the radio! I think I have found the right streaming audio recorder.

2017-10-03
Nice Tool in recording.
by Alice

It'a a nice streaming audio recorder! I can capture any sounds to my iPhone by using it!

2017-09-23
Meet my need.
by Aron

I use this tool to record music from spotify! It is so helpful and useful, and I love to use it to record lots of songs!

2017-07-03
Helpful Software
by Kenyon

This is really a helpful software that allows me to record pandora music from pc to iPhone. I search for several and compare them, but only find that this iGetting Audio works! I hope i can record more music from pandora.