Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac) User Reviews

91 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-10-29
So great!
by Yuri

The phone screen is too small for games, but Phone Mirror lets me play games on my computer and I can take screenshots and recordings in one click at any time. So great!

2021-10-26
Interesting program
by Pearle

I found this interesting program on the website and had a try. It projects my Huawei screen to the computer and the mirroring feature is great. Phone Mirror is a nice program.

2021-10-22
How great it is!
by Becky

I tried it and found it worth buying. Can't wait to project the screen of my Samsung and LG phones to my computer together. How great it is!

2021-10-21
A very good software
by Chris

Wow! A very good software that Phone Mirror is. Mirror my Android phone's screen to my laptop and I can control the phone too.

2021-10-21
view my phone screen on PC
by Larry

I decided to buy this Phone Mirror when I saw that it can mirror Android screen to computer with the original quality of my Huawei phone screen. I now use it to view my phone screen on PC.

2021-10-14
Phone Mirror
by Antonie

I used this Phone Mirror to display my Samsung phone to my computer, and a bigger screen makes me more comfortable.

2021-10-14
Phone Mirror to control my phone on PC.
by Alex

I work with my computer for a long time every day, so sometimes I am tired of bringing my phone and check it. It is helpful to use Phone Mirror to control and check my phone on PC.

2021-09-30
Saving a lot of time
by Laurence

I use it to take screenshots of my Android screen on my computer. So that I don't need to take screenshots on my phone and then transfer them to PC. Saving a lot of time.

2021-09-29
Enjoy it
by Terry

I enjoy it a lot to display my phone screen on PC. I can watch videos, play android games. Hope this product gets better.

2021-09-29
Nice try
by Nathaniel

The feature is as it shows. It is more convenient to use a bigger and clearer phone screen. Phone Mirror did it.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10