Tenorshare Phone Mirror Reviews

4.9

4.9

Tenorshare Phone Mirror

Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac)

Reviews

media softlay

Tenorshare Phone Mirror is a powerful software

Tenorshare Phone Mirror is a powerful software for Windows PC that enables users to mirror their Android and iOS device screens on their PC. With this software, users can play Android games on their computer using a game keyboard, mirror their Android screen, and control their Android phone from their computer. Additionally, users can mirror their iPhone and iPad screen to their computer via WiFi, making it easy to share content and view it on a larger screen.

media softonic

Tenorshare Phone Mirror is a free screen mirroring software

Tenorshare Co., Ltd. created this phone mirror program that enables you to control your mobile device from your PC using a mouse and keyboard. Tenorshare Phone Mirror is a free screen mirroring software that allows you to screen share your mobile screen to your PC or Mac.

media prnewswire

Screen mirror phones with complete control and zero limitations

If you are wondering how to mirror phone to laptop, Tenorshare Phone Mirror allows screen mirror phones with complete control and zero limitations. So, you can play games, transfer files, and watch movies on a bigger screen without any hassle.

media filehorse

Real-time screen mirroring

Tenorshare Phone Mirror is a highly useful mobile phone tool that enables Windows PC users to establish a direct connection to their Android smartphone, and directly access its numerous features via real-time screen mirroring!

Reviews(94)

4.0

Phone Mirror

This software is good. I used it to screen mirror my MOTOROLA phone to the computer successfully.

tenorshare author Daria 2021-11-05

4.0

2021-11-05

5.0

A good tool

Phone Mirror is a good tool for my Android screen mirroring. I use it on my laptop and the picture is very clear. Look forward to more functions.

tenorshare author Amanda 2021-11-03

5.0

2021-11-03

5.0

Phone Mirror

Mirror my Oppo phone to my computer. The connection is very stable and there is no lag. Just the same way I use my phone.

tenorshare author Catrina 2021-11-03

5.0

2021-11-03

5.0

So great!

The phone screen is too small for games, but Phone Mirror lets me play games on my computer and I can take screenshots and recordings in one click at any time. So great!

tenorshare author Yuri 2021-10-29

5.0

2021-10-29

4.0

Interesting program

I found this interesting program on the website and had a try. It projects my Huawei screen to the computer and the mirroring feature is great. Phone Mirror is a nice program.

tenorshare author Pearle 2021-10-26

4.0

2021-10-26

5.0

How great it is!

I tried it and found it worth buying. Can't wait to project the screen of my Samsung and LG phones to my computer together. How great it is!

tenorshare author Becky 2021-10-22

5.0

2021-10-22

5.0

A very good software

Wow! A very good software that Phone Mirror is. Mirror my Android phone's screen to my laptop and I can control the phone too.

tenorshare author Chris 2021-10-21

5.0

2021-10-21

5.0

view my phone screen on PC

I decided to buy this Phone Mirror when I saw that it can mirror Android screen to computer with the original quality of my Huawei phone screen. I now use it to view my phone screen on PC.

tenorshare author Larry 2021-10-21

5.0

2021-10-21

5.0

Phone Mirror

I used this Phone Mirror to display my Samsung phone to my computer, and a bigger screen makes me more comfortable.

tenorshare author Antonie 2021-10-14

5.0

2021-10-14

5.0

Phone Mirror to control my phone on PC.

I work with my computer for a long time every day, so sometimes I am tired of bringing my phone and check it. It is helpful to use Phone Mirror to control and check my phone on PC.

tenorshare author Alex 2021-10-14

5.0

2021-10-14

Tell Us What You Think

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
178017