Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac) User Reviews

92 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-11
phonemirror
by Odin

This will become one of my favorite apps for screen mirroring my phone to my computer. 5 Stars for you.

2021-11-11
Enjoy it a lot
by Barbra

Thank you for introducing this nice android screen mirror program to me. I am actually enjoy it a lot. It is very timely and without delay when I use it to mirror my moto phone. I hope it have more choice for free use.

2021-11-10
It helps me a lot
by Darleen

This software is one that I like. It helps me a lot. I think I will use this Phone Mirror very often to mirror my Samsung phone to my laptop. Thank you very much for developing this software.

2021-11-10
Good
by Boyce

This is an interesting tool. The design is very good. I can mirror my phone to my PC now. The connection is stable and has no lag.

2021-11-09
Works very well
by Myra

Works very well with my Pixel. ANd it is so easy to use. I also recommend this Phone Mirror to my friends.

2021-11-09
Mirror phone
by Ilbert

There are so many screen mirroring apps on the internet and I finally give Phone Mirror a try. And it is free anyway. The result is that it is a great desktop application.

2021-11-08
It is the exact software I'm looking for
by Genette

It is the exact software I'm looking for. I mirror my galaxy phone screen to my computer and I like playing Candy Crush on the bigger screen.

2021-11-08
Phone Mirror
by Beth

I can mirror my Samsung S21 Ultra to my Windows PC with a USB cable, and take screenshots and recordings. Btw, looking forward to connecting with wifi.

2021-11-05
Phone Mirror
by Daria

This software is good. I used it to screen mirror my MOTOROLA phone to the computer successfully.

2021-11-03
A good tool
by Amanda

Phone Mirror is a good tool for my Android screen mirroring. I use it on my laptop and the picture is very clear. Look forward to more functions.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10