Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac) User Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-26
Nice try
by Toma

I followed the steps it provides on the website and got my phone screen displayed on the laptop very easily. I bought a month license so the screen quality is very clear and there is no difference between my actual phone screen and its mirroring window. Nice try and satisfied with this Android mirroring software.

2021-11-26
Above expectation
by Shantelle

This Phone Mirror software went above my expectation. The mirroring screen is much better than I thought it would be. And it responded very quickly when I click my mouse. I will continue to use it to mirror my phone screen to the computer. Thank you guys.

2021-11-25
Show on a bigger screen
by Shawna

To show my friends how I play games on my phone, I share the screen of my mobile to the computer by using Phone Mirror, so they can watch it on a bigger screen instead of crowding together. Nice view.

2021-11-25
Phone Mirror is a good Android screen mirroring software.
by Katriona

Phone Mirror is a good Android screen mirroring software. There are no complete steps to set up and start using. I project my Samsung screen to my laptop very quickly. And I use the mouse to switch screen on the laptop very smoothly. Happy to buy it.

2021-11-22
A good product
by Marti

I searched phone mirror app online and Phone Mirror was recommended, so I give it a try. To my surprise, it did well. Although there are still a few problems, like I enabled USB debugging twice to connect, it's a good product for me to use.

2021-11-19
Phone Mirror review
by Georgiana

Hi, I come here to give Phone Mirror a review. I think I can give it a 5 star. It did what it said on the website. And I read the guide, and successfully run it and screen mirror my OPPO to my laptop in 3 minutes.

2021-11-19
Good
by Valerie

I tried many similar software before I download Phone Mirror. I like it with its smooth mirroring and real-time displaying. But I also look forward to its more great features like gaming.

2021-11-18
New great software
by Hartley

It is a new software for me. But it is not bad that I use it to project my Android screen on my laptop. And I also use it to check, send and receive messages on my computer.

2021-11-18
Phone Mirror
by Tolly

I was tired of looking down at videos on my phone, so I used this Phone Mirror to share the phone screen to the computer. I still have to turn on the sound of videos on my Android, but it makes me more comfortable with the bigger screen.

2021-11-16
Like Phone Mirror
by Stacia

This software supports my Huawei phone mirroring very well. And the problem is that there is watermark on my screenshots. But I then buy it and no watermark. Besides, the quality is much more clearer with the advanced version. Give you guys a thumbs up

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9