Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac) User Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-06
Easy to use
by Darby

Phone Mirror is very easy to use for me. I let my phone screen display on my laptop very quickly and use it very smoothly. Haven't found any problems yet.

2021-12-31
Work great
by Sheri

This product works great for my Samsung Galaxy phone. I know it from my friends and use it for a period of time. Thank you guys for providing a good screen mirroring software.

2021-12-30
So much convenient.
by Briony

My phone is OnePlus, and I used Phone Mirror to screen mirror my phone to my PC. It is a very useful tool to help me, so I do not need to pick up my phone and check the messages. So much convenient.

2021-12-27
Great service
by Luke

It provides very great service and your support team also provides very friendly service. I enjoy using Phone Mirror a lot. Thank you.

2021-12-23
Free
by Phili

Well it can be used for free basically. I use it to display my phone screen to the PC to read and reply my messages. Thanks. It helps me.

2021-12-23
I love it
by Mike

I love this tool, which directly mirrors my Android phone to the laptop, so when my friends want to see the photos and videos I take on holidays, I can share with them on a bigger screen.

2021-12-22
Worked perfect the first time
by Lary

I downloaded Phone Mirror yesterday and purchased the full version. It worked perfect the first time I connect my Android phone to it. The process is very smooth and there is not delay between my phone and the computer. Btw, I use Samsung A20.

2021-12-22
Cool program
by Sol

Wow, it is a really cool program. It turns out I can display my phone's screen onto the computer, and it has not much diffence from that I directly use my phone.

2021-12-18
Phone Mirror is great.
by Elea

I now do almost everything on my phone, but the screen is small when I want to show others pictures or documents on a presentation. And Phone Mirror is what helps me out of this trouble. It is a great tool for people like me.

2021-12-18
Vivo
by Reenie

Phone Mirror mirrored my vivo x60 to my laptop. I was very satisfied with the displaying quality. No difference from my mobile screen. Nice try.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9