Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac) User Reviews

92 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-17
Just what I needed
by Rita

I needed a stable mirroring to display my phone to the laptop. Bought this software and played it for 2-3 hours, and there's no delay at all. Just what I needed. Thank you.

2022-01-13
Interesting & Useful
by New

It is another interesting and useful tool I found on your website. Enjoy it a lot. Phone Mirror will be a trend in the future. I hope more and more people can know this software.

2022-01-13
Thank you very much
by Domi

I used Xiaomi and Windows 10 PC. At first I couldnot control my phone on the computer, but the support team helped me and taught me how to set it up. Now I can use Phone Mirror to control my phone screen and open apps with the mouse very well. Thank you very much.

2022-01-06
Easy to use
by Darby

Phone Mirror is very easy to use for me. I let my phone screen display on my laptop very quickly and use it very smoothly. Haven't found any problems yet.

2021-12-31
Work great
by Sheri

This product works great for my Samsung Galaxy phone. I know it from my friends and use it for a period of time. Thank you guys for providing a good screen mirroring software.

2021-12-30
So much convenient.
by Briony

My phone is OnePlus, and I used Phone Mirror to screen mirror my phone to my PC. It is a very useful tool to help me, so I do not need to pick up my phone and check the messages. So much convenient.

2021-12-27
Great service
by Luke

It provides very great service and your support team also provides very friendly service. I enjoy using Phone Mirror a lot. Thank you.

2021-12-23
Free
by Phili

Well it can be used for free basically. I use it to display my phone screen to the PC to read and reply my messages. Thanks. It helps me.

2021-12-23
I love it
by Mike

I love this tool, which directly mirrors my Android phone to the laptop, so when my friends want to see the photos and videos I take on holidays, I can share with them on a bigger screen.

2021-12-22
Worked perfect the first time
by Lary

I downloaded Phone Mirror yesterday and purchased the full version. It worked perfect the first time I connect my Android phone to it. The process is very smooth and there is not delay between my phone and the computer. Btw, I use Samsung A20.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 10