Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror User Reviews

34 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-05
Phone Mirror
by Daria

This software is good. I used it to screen mirror my MOTOROLA phone to the computer successfully.

2021-11-03
A good tool
by Amanda

Phone Mirror is a good tool for my Android screen mirroring. I use it on my laptop and the picture is very clear. Look forward to more functions.

2021-11-03
Phone Mirror
by Catrina

Mirror my Oppo phone to my computer. The connection is very stable and there is no lag. Just the same way I use my phone.

2021-10-29
So great!
by Yuri

The phone screen is too small for games, but Phone Mirror lets me play games on my computer and I can take screenshots and recordings in one click at any time. So great!

2021-10-26
Interesting program
by Pearle

I found this interesting program on the website and had a try. It projects my Huawei screen to the computer and the mirroring feature is great. Phone Mirror is a nice program.

2021-10-22
How great it is!
by Becky

I tried it and found it worth buying. Can't wait to project the screen of my Samsung and LG phones to my computer together. How great it is!

2021-10-21
A very good software
by Chris

Wow! A very good software that Phone Mirror is. Mirror my Android phone's screen to my laptop and I can control the phone too.

2021-10-21
view my phone screen on PC
by Larry

I decided to buy this Phone Mirror when I saw that it can mirror Android screen to computer with the original quality of my Huawei phone screen. I now use it to view my phone screen on PC.

2021-10-14
Phone Mirror
by Antonie

I used this Phone Mirror to display my Samsung phone to my computer, and a bigger screen makes me more comfortable.

2021-10-14
Phone Mirror to control my phone on PC.
by Alex

I work with my computer for a long time every day, so sometimes I am tired of bringing my phone and check it. It is helpful to use Phone Mirror to control and check my phone on PC.

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4