Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac) User Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-02-18
100% satisfied
by Alyce Lavonne

A software that can screen mirror Android phone to the computer without no delay. I have used it for a period of time and it succeeds every time. I strongly recommend it.

2022-02-14
Excellent
by Clement

For me this screen mirroring feature is excellent. And I paid about $30 to purchase this software. And I was looking for more wonderful features your guys will create in the feature.

2022-02-14
PHONE MIRROR
by Callista

I found this interesting and useful software PHONE MIRROR! I just wanted to try to share the screen on my computer, and I found that it even can let me use the mouse to run apps on my phone. Wow.

2022-01-20
Greatly appreciated!
by mahalia

I was able to get it connected quickly without a problem and i can use my mouse on my laptop to open apps on my phone. This is a great way to not only mirror but control the apps on my phone.

2022-01-20
WORKS PERFECT
by Kerrie

Hi I was able to control my mobile phone on PC while I did that screen mirror, and this was VERY helpful. Thank you.

2022-01-18
Very useful software for screen mirroring!
by Flint

I visited your website and downloaded Phone Mirror and applied on my pc. It seems very nice while view ing the phone screen on pc. And it gives very clear quality.

2022-01-17
Great software
by Maria

I really appreciate your good work. thanks for providing us with this great screen mirroring software. I have used it for more than a week and will keep up using it.

2022-01-17
Just what I needed
by Rita

I needed a stable mirroring to display my phone to the laptop. Bought this software and played it for 2-3 hours, and there's no delay at all. Just what I needed. Thank you.

2022-01-13
Interesting & Useful
by New

It is another interesting and useful tool I found on your website. Enjoy it a lot. Phone Mirror will be a trend in the future. I hope more and more people can know this software.

2022-01-13
Thank you very much
by Domi

I used Xiaomi and Windows 10 PC. At first I couldnot control my phone on the computer, but the support team helped me and taught me how to set it up. Now I can use Phone Mirror to control my phone screen and open apps with the mouse very well. Thank you very much.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9