Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup (Mac) User Reviews

70 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-02-28
Appreciate
by Lukas

I try to restore my iPhone from iTunes backup, but it always popping up for my password to unlock iphone backup. I have no idea about what the password is. But google recommend this tool and finally help me unlock my backup

2020-02-21
unlock screen time password
by Binddeesh

I know I can't spoil children, so I set screen time on the iPad. I don't know why, iPad shows wrong password. No way, Just only unlock it with this software. Bacause I have used ReiBoot of Tenorshare before.

2020-02-06
Great
by Armstrong

A power software I have ever had! I dont know what will help with my screen time passcode while the passcode went wrong. Only find this software on google guiding me to break. Thank God,

2020-01-15
iPad
by timonthy

It's really disgusted thing. I didn't know who did it. Someone changed iPad's screen time on my kid's birthday. I guessed it might be children did it, but no one acknowledgeed. It drived me nuts. Maybe, god guides me to tenorshare. this software is wonderful.

2020-01-13
ok
by cuong

ok

2020-01-11
Quickly recover
by Mina

This tool quickly recover my forgotten encrypted iTunes backup password. Thx iPhone Saver!

2020-01-06
iTunes
by Haggerty

I have tried to unset and immediately set my encrypted iPhone backup password. But iTunes kept saying the password is wrong. So FRUSTRATING, But this tool help me unlock my encrypted backup password, so useful and powerful.

2020-01-04
Help matter
by Ben

I don't use iCloud, but I use iTunes backup. When I want to backup my photos on iPhone, embarrassing, I forgot the iTunes backup, these photos I have taken while I'm staying in Poland for holiday, they are precious as it's the first time I go to another country. I like this tool, very fast and useful to get my iTunes password back. Also thanks the customer service.

2019-12-27
reset
by gaming

i have reset my password to nothing yesterday on mac, today i've had to verify password, relogin into iTunes, but also have to enter iTunes bakeup password. only with 4ukey the problem resovle. emmm... apple .....

2019-12-27
iTunes password
by Janice

I have access to iTunes to backup all data before. But few days ago, as it said, i don't have the right to enter in, Apple support just keeps saying DM. Shit Apple! Thanks this tool.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7