Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup User Reviews

29 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey - iTunes Backup

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-04
this tool helped me to fiind back my backup in the old iphone really excited
by tonny

this tool helped me to fiind back my backup in the old iphone really excited

2019-04-03
I forgot my screen time password and this tool helped me to find it!
by amanda

I forgot my screen time password and this tool helped me to find it!

2019-04-02
I forgot my backup password again
by tony

and I used this tool to retrieve the password. Surpringly it got my password in just few seconds! I will definely choose this tool forever!

2019-03-25
I will not worried about forgetting my passwords
by Tommy

I forgot the my backup password and I cannot recover those datas Thanks this tool I have removed that password and set up a new one

2019-03-19
Great helper for me
by Susan

I hate to remember kinds of passcode this tool helps me a lot when I forget my passcode

2019-01-23
Best iTunes Backup Password Recovery
by Bela Wood

This is the best iTunes backup password recovery tool for me. I get my iTunes back up password back by using this software. Although it takes time, it deserves me to wait. I am so happy.

2018-12-27
Remove iPad backup password
by Rebacca

This is really a nice and cool backup password recovery tool. I use it to remove the encrypted backup settings in my iPad. Thanks to Tenorshare iBackpUnlocker, I remove the password without data loss.

2018-12-14
unlock iPhone XS backup password
by Jeery Mouse

This is really a nice product to me. I use it to unlock my iPhone XS backup password! I can't believe the password is so easy but I totally can't remember it! It's my wife's birthday!

2018-12-12
unlock my iTunes 12 backup password
by Brlina

I lost the password to unlock my iTunes backup, I have lost my confidence for so long because I can't back up data in my iPhone 8, but iBackupUnlocker solves my problem. Thank you Tenorshare.

2018-12-10
unlock iTunes backup password so fast
by Ramonad

I forgot the password to unlock my iTunes backup file, and I have confused about it for quite a long time. Finally, I use this backup unlock tool to unlock it. Such a nice tool to unlock my iTunes backup password!