30% OFF

Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

112 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-11-12
Best Solution Offer in the Market
by Mario Mat

It’s an excellent option to migrate whatsapp information from Android to IOS, very useful for me with my Mate 20 Pro, finally can transfer all chats to my IPhone 12, it’s easy to use its guide step by step through the desktop program, no expert knowledge is necessary but if you have any doubt or issue the support team help immediate.

2021-11-10
Excellent job on this app!
by Valerie Rhanie

It transferred my data succesfully. Transferred over 150 chats and over 5 gbs photos. Soooo worth it!

2021-11-10
User friendly
by Kevin

The app worked really well. Waiting to use it again!

2021-11-10
Great product!
by Brigitte

 I acquired the app just to transfer my Whatsup data from Android to my iPhone, and it worked perfectly. Thanks a lot, you guys have a great product! 

2021-11-03
Quite helpful
by Alanna

I have used your product and it helped me very much

2021-11-03
It worked perfectly
by Sophia

The program worked perfectly to transfer from Android to iPhone. 

2021-11-01
Worked perfectly fine
by Brandi

It worked perfectly fine. Transfered my WhatsApp from Android to iOS successfully.

2021-11-01
Problem solved!
by Lydia

We solve the problem together. Thanks for help.I ask and search how can i fix my "WhatsApp problem" but nobody could not solve. But thanks to your application, we solve problem. So thanks for everthing. I wish the best for you all.

2021-10-29
成功備份!
by 三寶

下班後回家立刻使用註冊碼嘗試回復備份,已成功,真的很感動!非常感謝!我也會推薦朋友使用的,再次,真的真的感謝!非常厲害!

2021-10-26
Very useful and easy to use
by Josiah

I switched from android to iPhone yesterday, and I googled how to transfer my whatsapp messages . Luckily I found this app and it worked. Soooooooo excited!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12