Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

116 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-10-20
Very useful!
by Jane

Bought your iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer last night for backing up my WhatsApp chat history to my computer. The backup speed is very fast and no data loss during the process... Worth to try!

2020-10-13
Just exported my Whatsapp messages!
by cheer

So, I need to export my WhatsApp messages due to personal reasons. I couldn't find a good way so I decided to try your guy's software. It's a good software and really helpful!

2020-10-09
WhatsApp on Huawei...
by Joe

I just transferred my WhatsApp messages from iPhone to my new Huawei P40. Amazing tool!

2020-09-28
Transferred WhatsApp chats on my Oppo...
by Jessica

I just bought an Oppo phone and want to transfer all my WhatsApp chats to this new device. By searching the solution on Google all day, I finally solved this problem by using this amazing software. Thanks very very very much!

2020-09-16
iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer is a great tool!
by luke

I just transferred my WhatsApp data from iPhone to Huawei! Very fast and stable :)

2020-09-15
wroth to try
by Jonny

So my roommate recommended this tool to m, it's really nice but there is one thing I have to say which is a little expensive for me... I'm just a student :(

2020-09-14
THANKS
by Ross

I am very grateful for your help, I successfully used your software to transfer WhatsApp data from my old iPhone to my new Android phone! That's amazing!

2020-09-10
It did backup my WhatsApp Business data
by Sam

So I see your guys on Youtube and finally made a decision to use iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer. Thankfully, it's a great tool to help me back up WhatsApp business chats. It's really important to me. Anyway, thank you!

2020-09-08
cool
by Chloe

easy to operate and did exactly what it said

2020-09-08
Useful!
by Jmaes

It's a nice app for macbook, I've backed up all my WhatsApp data by using this tool on my mac. Anyway, it really helped me. Very nice!

PREV 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 NEXT
/ 12