Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

125 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-06
Good customer service!
by Marlene

I purchased the Tneorshare iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer(Mac) and it worked perfectly (Samsung Galaxy s7 to iPhone 12)! The support service was very helpful when I had trouble to register. I am more than thankful for the good service!

2020-12-18
Thank you!
by Chieko

WhatsApp transfer finally went successful, which is a big relief to me! Thank you so much!

2020-12-14
Nice tool!
by Eric

So my sis bought a new iPhone 12 Pro yesterday, and she asks me to find a way to transfer WhatsApp chats from the old iPhone. By checking the YoTube, I found iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer and it seems perfectly in the video. Therefore, I bought this tool and transferred WhatsApp chats from the old iPhone to the iPhone 12 Pro successfully! Thanks a lot!

2020-12-09
New experience!
by Stephen

I just bought an iPhone 12 and I wanna transfer my WhatsApp chats from my old iPhone 8. Thanks to this amazing tool which helped me solve the problem.

2020-11-26
Thanks a lot
by John

I just bought a new Samsung and my google drive is out of space and I have to transfer WhatsApp messages directly. Thanks to iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer, I finally finished the transfer.

2020-11-04
Super Great!
by Justin

I saw your product on YouTube, and my mom wants to export WhatsApp messages to the computer. iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer really works!

2020-11-03
NICE!!!!
by nancy

It exceeded my expectations! My sister wants to transfer WhatsApp photos to another phone, I thought it was a stupid tool, but it is not. :-)

2020-11-02
Just Transferred my WhatsApp data from Huawei to iPhone
by James

I just transferred my WhatsApp data from Huawei to iPhone with a few steps. That's amazing! It is very professional!

2020-10-22
Transfer WhatsApp chat history
by jesmie

Many users recommend your products on Quora, so I just wanna try it. Very simple and useful!

2020-10-20
Very useful!
by Jane

Bought your iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer last night for backing up my WhatsApp chat history to my computer. The backup speed is very fast and no data loss during the process... Worth to try!

PREV 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 NEXT
/ 13