iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer User Reviews

33 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-25
Thanks
by Glen

Thanks - have now copied what I need to my new phone. NB I have cancelled the thew renewal of subscription as all sorted. Thanks again!

2021-01-22
Export WhatsApp chats
by Yuri

I've exported my WhatsApp chats by using WhatsApp transfer, I just want to use Signal now... Thanks to your software!

2021-01-18
Amazing!
by Jessy

Thanks to your software, I just transffered my WhatsApp chats from Samsung S8 to my iPhone 12 pro! Never thought it would work, at least not so easy. But this really surprised me!

2021-01-13
Thank you for your time one more time!
by Mikhail

I should say that your program perfectly transferred WhatsApp data from Android phone to iPhone without any data loss.

2021-01-11
New experience
by Molly

I just tried your WhatsApp Transfer and it helped me export my WhatsApp photos to my computer. Besides, I saw many other features. I will try it in the future. Hope you guys have a nice day!

2021-01-09
Hey!
by Luis

Thanks to your WhatsApp transfer, I've transferred my WhatsApp data from Android to iPhone successfully. It's quite easy to use! Thanks again!

2021-01-08
Thanks to your iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer software
by Salah

Requesting to stop auto renewal from my account as my query has been sorted out already thanks to your iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer software. It really helped me out to backup my WhatsApp data from Android to iOS.

2021-01-07
I'm so thankful!
by Barisberkin

Your WhatsApp Transfer just helped me a lot. I did my transfer successfully. Thank you and best wishes from Turkey.

2021-01-06
Good customer service!
by Marlene

I purchased the Tneorshare iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer(Mac) and it worked perfectly (Samsung Galaxy s7 to iPhone 12)! The support service was very helpful when I had trouble to register. I am more than thankful for the good service!

2020-12-18
Thank you!
by Chieko

WhatsApp transfer finally went successful, which is a big relief to me! Thank you so much!

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4