Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

121 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-09-30
nice work
by Benru

Well, it's much better than move to ios! In just 10 minutes, it transferred all my WhatsApp chats to my new iPhone 14 after setup. I will recommend it to my friends around me who got a new phone

2022-09-30
great
by Liderterdan

Thanks a lot, successfully transferred my gbwhatsapp data to whatsapp. I was a little worried before I used it if it really worked, but I'm totally amazed by this app! This software works great!

2022-08-26
Impressed me
by Alivia Witt

I just bought a new phone and need this sheer program!

2022-08-19
Reliable to me
by Layla Hughes

I already used to rely on this app to manage my WhatsApp. Anyway, I think it's quite helpful and reliable.

2022-08-12
very satisfied
by Bret

Find my all chat history back and I back up them on my mac just in case.

2022-06-30
love it
by Rvieo

Many deceptive methods on the Internet, but iCareFone Transfer really works. And it only took 15 minutes to transfer all my WhatsApp chats to my new iPhone 13 pro. Recommend! It's a nice try!

2022-06-23
Better than move to ios
by uTfsom

I tried to move Whatsapp from Android to Apple phone but failed. I just can't see the Whatsapp icon and using move to ios is a big project and too time consuming ..... .iCareFone Transfer is much better than move to ios, it helped me to transfer chats from Android to Apple phone easily.

2022-05-29
good
by christopher

Good

2022-05-17
Worked perfectly fine
by David Shein

I recently switch my phone from Android to iPhone and I need to transfer my WTSApp messages. I'm so happy this program worked perfectly fine to transfer my WTSApp from Android to iPhone.

2022-05-06
Successful
by Ahmed

This very product is very useful

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13