Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

101 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-14
Super Quick Data Transfer
by Carl Carbone

I used this tool and it completed a quick WhatsApp data transfer between my Android device and iPhone. Nice app!

2022-01-09
Excellent work
by Ishani Pavasiya

100% satisfied. Need to follow the correct steps in order to transfer data from Android to IOS. Please refer to steps from original resource. Definitely recoommended.

2022-01-07
Successfully transferring the data
by Mark

The product was excellent and assisted in successfully transferring the data I wanted to my new phone. Thanks a lot for helping me!

2022-01-04
Fantastic tool!
by Sophie Allen

Fantastic tool! Transferred my WhatsApp data from my old Pixel 5 to new iPhone successfully!!!

2022-01-01
Works like magic!!
by Leo

I've transferred WhatsApp messages completely from Android to iPhone. I'm a programmer for 20 years and I am impressed for the way they did it without needing me to do almost anything! I didn't have to use debugging tools, I didn't have to perform Android package backup, I didn't have to open iTunes, everything just worked out of the box within the app. It's Amazing, worth any penny.

2021-12-28
I'm satisfied.
by Ploria

I am done transferring my WhatsApp for android to iOS and I am really satisfied.

2021-12-27
iCareFone Transfer Has Been Absolutely Fantastic.
by Robert

I have used the iCareFone Transfer. It has been absolutely fantastic. It is done what I needed it to do.

2021-12-27
This App Is Amazing!!!
by Sophie

I successfully made the WhatsApp transfer from Android to Apple! This app is sooooo amazing!!!

2021-12-20
Efficiently transferring my WhatsApp data
by Oliver Siebertz

With the help of this tool, my WhatsApp data was transferred from my old Android phone to new iOS phone. It worked perfectly and thanks for the great service you provided.

2021-12-14
Tenorshare worked successfully
by Nerian

I used Tenorshare to move WhatsApp from my personal Android phone to my new personal iPhone. It worked successfully and I’d recommend Tenorshare to friends!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 11