iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer User Reviews

12 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-09-16
iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer is a great tool!
by luke

I just transferred my WhatsApp data from iPhone to Huawei! Very fast and stable :)

2020-09-15
wroth to try
by Jonny

So my roommate recommended this tool to m, it's really nice but there is one thing I have to say which is a little expensive for me... I'm just a student :(

2020-09-14
THANKS
by Ross

I am very grateful for your help, I successfully used your software to transfer WhatsApp data from my old iPhone to my new Android phone! That's amazing!

2020-09-10
It did backup my WhatsApp Business data
by Sam

So I see your guys on Youtube and finally made a decision to use iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer. Thankfully, it's a great tool to help me back up WhatsApp business chats. It's really important to me. Anyway, thank you!

2020-09-08
cool
by Chloe

easy to operate and did exactly what it said

2020-09-08
Useful!
by Jmaes

It's a nice app for macbook, I've backed up all my WhatsApp data by using this tool on my mac. Anyway, it really helped me. Very nice!

2020-09-04
Really useful product for me
by Lily S

I just bought a new iPhone and I wanna transfer WhatsApp data from my old iPhone 6s to the new one. It helped me to transfer my WhatsApp data and no complicated steps. Really helpful!

2020-09-04
It's more than I expected!
by Jackson

Awesome, thank you for helping me transfer my WhatsApp contacts! And now I can see all my WhatsApp contacts on my new Samsung device. iCareFone for WhatsApp Transfer is really worth the purchase!

2020-08-28
Nice!
by Brown

Thanks dude, I've been looking for something to do this because I'm always swapping between my Samsung and iPhone devices. This helps a ton. I appreciate your article to bring me here. LOL!

2020-08-07
Woooooow!
by Barry

My Android device has broken last night, so I'm looking for a way to transfer my WhatsApp messages to a new device... After searching the way on google I decided to give iCareFone for WhatsApp a chance. The result is it works great, all my WhatsApp chats have been transferred to my new Android!!!

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2