Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer(Mac) User Reviews

127 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iCareFone Transfer

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-12-19
Success! But of course it comes with a price.
by Nick

Hi, just wanna say thank you to the people in Tenorshare. I successfully transferred my WhatsApp data from my old Android phone to my iPhone (without factory reset). But of course I had to pay for it, but it's so worth it. There were a little hiccups during the transfer, but it all worked out in the end. It took me about 3 hours to transfer 15GB of data (and I was watching world cup too)! Thanks Tenorshare!

2022-12-17
Incredibly well actually
by Sally

I've tried many other tools but they are not outright at all. iCareFone really can do its job!

2022-11-30
Sunshine
by Hudsh

It helped me to restore Whatsapp data from Google Drive to my new iPhone 14. and the whole process went smoothly. It was a pleasant experience and he made me feel good all day long.

2022-11-29
Perfect tool
by Fendy

I recently purchased a new iPhone and have been using it for a few days, but I still want to transfer my old WhatsApp data to the new phone. While the official move to iOS will completely erase my data on the new phone, icarefone Transfer won't, and it perfectly combined my old and new WhatsApp data.

2022-10-31
Perfect transfer app
by Poelis

It’s much easier than the official Move to ios. In only 7 minutes, I got all my old whatsapp data on my new iphone. Thanks!

2022-10-31
Gbwhatsapp is good
by Yersio

It helped me to back up my gbwhatsapp to computer. Now I think my gbwhatsapp data is safer cuz now it’s stored on my computer. I won’t afraid of my phone being broken.

2022-09-30
nice work
by Benru

Well, it's much better than move to ios! In just 10 minutes, it transferred all my WhatsApp chats to my new iPhone 14 after setup. I will recommend it to my friends around me who got a new phone

2022-09-30
great
by Liderterdan

Thanks a lot, successfully transferred my gbwhatsapp data to whatsapp. I was a little worried before I used it if it really worked, but I'm totally amazed by this app! This software works great!

2022-08-26
Impressed me
by Alivia Witt

I just bought a new phone and need this sheer program!

2022-08-19
Reliable to me
by Layla Hughes

I already used to rely on this app to manage my WhatsApp. Anyway, I think it's quite helpful and reliable.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 13