Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

198 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-12-04
Works 100%!
by Beil

A software that can remove the screen lock of the iPhone 100%. I have tried it and it succeeds every time. I strongly recommend it.

2021-11-26
FIve stars to the 4uKey!
by Wilson

Your software did exactly what I wanted for my ONE time only use! I will recommend it to my friend who needs this service!!!

2021-11-26
It Works 100%!
by Shaffer

It doesn't matter if you forget your iPhone password, you can use this software to remove the screen lock, it works 100%!

2021-11-17
thank you
by Christie

This is a very simple operation software, you only need a USB data cable and a computer, you can remove the phone screen lock.

2021-11-13
Removing iPhone screen lock
by Burt

Forgetting the phone password is really troublesome, but fortunately, there is this software that can easily remove the screen lock.

2021-11-09
Save me a lot of money
by Aziz Masri

if i send my iphone to iphone specialist it will cost me more, this app is very easy to use.

2021-11-05
Remove screen lock
by Lewis

A very useful software, successfully removed my forgotten screen lock, but remember to back up your data.

2021-10-29
recommendable
by Perry

I sincerely recommend that you use this software to remove the screen lock on your iPhone. It is very easy to use and easy to operate.

2021-10-22
Save a lot of time
by Duke

In fact, I know how to unlock the phone, but those steps are too time-consuming and complicated. With this software, it only takes a few steps to help my customers unlock the phone, which is very convenient.

2021-10-14
Unlock iPhone easily
by Saim

A very easy to use iPhone unlocking software, my grandpa’s phone forgot the password, and then locked it, when we don’t know what to do, using this software, it can really unlock the locked iPhone.

PREV 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 NEXT
/ 20