Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

181 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-02-14
4ukey
by Debbie Payton

The iTunes did not solve my problem and i do not know why, but 4ukey did. It reset and unlocked my iPad Mini whose password I had forgotten. The whole process is easy and you don't need any other help as it provides a detailed guide step by step.

2022-02-14
WORKED GREAT
by shaylyn

IT DID WORK ON MY IPHONE!!! Remove the remote management lock successfully and quickly. Thank you.

2022-02-10
screen time passcode removed
by Mora

This software is really helpful for me. I set a screen time passcode for my child's iPhone but couldn't remember it at all. It removed the passcode and no data was lost. So nice.

2022-02-10
Thanks you
by Ahmad

I bought and tried to use 4ukey to unlock my iPhone XR passcode and it did work. Thanks for your support.

2022-02-06
stellar customer service
by leslie a pajak

Anytime I have had a issue and mind you there have been very few they have always gone above and beyond to help me

2022-01-15
thank you
by Patrick

Only needed to unlock one device. It worked well but I have no continued need for this subscription. Please cancel it.

2022-01-08
It worked well~
by Ayana

Thank you for your email. It worked well with your suggestion connecting my computer directly to the router. Now my iphone is working thanks!

2022-01-04
Perfect tool! Help me alot
by Imran Syed

This is sooooo amazing!!! I forgot my password and I couldn't unlock my phone. My friend recommended I give this tool a try so I downloaded it. It turned out that the tool worked perfectly!!!

2021-12-24
Highly recommend
by Roseanna

Thank you, 4ukey successfully solved my problem. This iPhone unlocking software is very useful and I highly recommend it.

2021-12-18
unlock old iPhone
by Trujillo

My old phone hasn't been used for a long time, and it turns on the lock screen password after turning it on, but I have forgotten the password and Apple ID. But fortunately, I know this software, it really helped me unlock my phone.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 19