Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

61 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-06-13
Remove Apple ID
by Tin

I want to change to a new apple id to download some games which I cannot download in the current region with the Apple ID but I forgot the original password. With this iPhone passcode unlocker, I can remove it quickly.

2019-06-11
Bypass locked screen
by Inyri

Sometimes, when I eating or playing games, it's really inconvenient to enter the number code to unlock my iPhone. But the fingerprint and face id cannot work occasionally. For this, I found this iPhone screen remover, which is a remover to bypass screen password instantly. It's convenient.

2019-05-23
Bypass iPhone locked screen
by Iny

My iPhone has stuck frequently when I try to unlock it recently, and this made me upset when I try to use it in urgent. With this 4uKey, I can bypass it anywhere and anyhow. It;s good to use.

2019-04-28
I bought a new iPhone XR for my mama and she set up a very complicated screen passcode in case someone steal it.
by donald

But today she called me with my daddy's phone said she forgot the passcode and shecouldn't access the iPhone. I met the same trouble before so I used this tool to unlock the passcode finally my mama set a rather simple passcode

2019-04-09
I recovered many lost photos
by Sally

so amazing to watch those photos, I already forgot what was I look when I was young

2019-04-07
ipad mini icloud unlock please send my email software no email no password
by naina MOHAMED

ipad mini icloud unlock please send my email software no email no password

2019-04-02
Unlock Apple ID
by Lyn

iPhone passcode unlocker is a great tool to help me unlock my previous Apple ID then i can log in another one to play games.

2019-03-21
I am satisfied with the tool.
by Lory

Really helpful for me to remove the forgotten iPhone screen passcode.

2019-03-19
Nice Screen lock wiper.
by Frank

iPhone screen lock disabled is really a troublsome thing. But Tenorshare 4uKey is a professional tool to solve the screen passcode related issues.

2019-03-18
Remove forgot iPhone passcode in few seconds.
by Lucas

Forgot iPhone passcode and I am locked out of the iPhone. Thanks to Tenorshare 4uKey -iPhone Passcode Unlocker, I removed it easily.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7