Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

88 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-04-28
Easy and Efficient!!!
by Marinda Genette

Unlock iPhone will not be a problem any more if you used this software: 4uKey.

2020-04-24
Compliqué !
by Robert damien

Je fais comme vous dites mais c'est très compliqué pour moi de régler ce souci là, s'il vous plait aidez moi... Je ne peux rien faire de mon Iphone 7. Je demande juste votre aide

2020-03-12
Great for mother!
by Harper

I can say this software is really great for a mother like me who has a 2 years old baby, she always play with my iPhone 7 and lock it as she don't know the password. With this software, I can let she play my phone whenever she like as I can unlock it easily. Thanks Tenorshare!

2020-03-04
Truthful Unlocker
by Jack

I have used many unlock tools to remove my iPhone 6 screen lock, but they only took away my money with nothing. Tenorshare 4uKey is the one truly solve my issue, I love it so much, thanks.

2020-02-28
great job!
by Noah

Never thought that there was a app could help me unlock an old iPhone 5s which has been put in my box for more than 3 years. Thanks for the great technology to remove the old Apple ID without password, great job!

2020-02-16
thank
by ly sokheng

ok

2020-02-13
nice app
by Pyae Phyo Lwin Oo

nice app

2020-01-11
Apple ID Removed
by Linsay Channing

Using an iPhone 6 but forgot the Apple ID password, 4uKey helps remove the old Apple ID, now I can use a new one, thanks.

2019-12-27
Great deals!
by Gracie Polly

It's a pity not catching up with the Christmas sale, but I found there was the new year's promotion, love your software! Thanks!

2019-12-25
Thanks
by Bentley Winslow

Thanks for your Christmas deals so that I can get this software with 85% off, so lucky! Wish you a Merry Christmas!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9