Tenorshare 4uKey Tenorshare 4uKey (Mac) User Reviews

119 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-07-06
Remove screen lock passcode
by Patrice

I can't remember the screen lock passcode set on my iPhone 12, and I am very happy to see that the password on my iPhone has been deleted with your 4uKey software.

2021-06-29
works well
by Trastey

It helped me remove my iPhone6’s screen passcode very quickly! It works perfectly and I’ve recommended to my my friends! Thanks a lot!

2021-06-16
Great!
by Kalyani Ravi

Great! It removed the screen time passcode on my iPhone 11. I can finally turn it off. I don't know why I set the password and forgot it. Thanks very much!

2021-06-15
Forgot my iPhone 6 lock screen passcode
by Eumelia

I forgot my iPhone 6 lock screen passcode and I don't know my Apple ID and password either. With the help of 4uKey, I reset my iPhone without any password or Apple ID. Although the data is lost, it's not that important to me.

2021-05-19
A vital program -4ukey review
by Chris

The thing I love most about 4uKey is that it doesn’t require any technical know-how to use. All you need is to follow the step-by-step guide and you will get the solution you need. Also, I have use it for different devices, so I am sure it will work for iPad, iPhone and so on. -

2021-05-14
4uKey unlocked my iPad
by Tom

When I was trying to update my iPad to the iPad OS 14, it encountered a bug. Because of this, the screen of my phone was locked and I couldn’t use my iPad for anything. Even after trying the right password for many times, the problem persisted. But I got 4uKey to fix the problem in some minutes. Thanks a lot!

2021-04-08
Success
by omb

Just found out my old iPhone 7, but forgot the ID and passcode. It really helps me to cancel the lock screen passcode. Though the data was lost, I now have a new backup phone.

2021-02-24
I gave it 5 star
by Jennifer

New version Works better than old version! Removed Apple ID successfully on my iPhone 11

2021-01-26
Fast MDM bypass tool
by Joe

Great! I successfully removed the mdm profile from my iPhone x

2020-12-29
Good!
by Katy

I used the product for my phone and it worked great.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 12