Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

82 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-02-13
nice app
by Pyae Phyo Lwin Oo

nice app

2020-01-11
Apple ID Removed
by Linsay Channing

Using an iPhone 6 but forgot the Apple ID password, 4uKey helps remove the old Apple ID, now I can use a new one, thanks.

2019-12-27
Great deals!
by Gracie Polly

It's a pity not catching up with the Christmas sale, but I found there was the new year's promotion, love your software! Thanks!

2019-12-25
Thanks
by Bentley Winslow

Thanks for your Christmas deals so that I can get this software with 85% off, so lucky! Wish you a Merry Christmas!

2019-12-20
Love It
by Britannia Mia

I'm not the first person who forgot his passcode, but I think I'm the one who fixed the issue most quickly as I found and used Tenorshare 4uKey!

2019-12-18
best unlocker!
by Angel Roni

4ukey is really for your iPhone Key! It unlocked my iPhone 7 screen in a few minutes, much love.

2019-12-13
Great for Mac
by Nell

As for a Mac user, I must say many software tools are not good for Mac, but 4ukey is an exception. I can use it without any problem, I love its nice interface and instructions!

2019-12-12
worked like description
by Sylvanus Celestine

unlock locked my iPhone 6s, I will keep using it as I have a bad memory.

2019-12-06
iOS 13 Unlocked!
by Azat Aghavni

I am a new user of Apple and just use my iPhone 11 for a month. I completely forgot my screen passcode as I set up it in the Apple store and then used face ID and Fingerprin. My phone locked due to my little Nephew, I cannot scold him as he is just 2 years old so I search for ways to solve the issue by myself. 4ukey is the one on the top search, so I tried and glad to found that I could use my iPhone again! It's really a good product!

2019-11-12
Can this tool unlock my iPhone x without password?
by Jack

I was using my phone normally today and i just randomly forgot the password. It's still unlocked but i can't remember my password to change it in touch id & passcode,Can this tool unlock my iPhone x without password?

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9