Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

76 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-13
Great for Mac
by Nell

As for a Mac user, I must say many software tools are not good for Mac, but 4ukey is an exception. I can use it without any problem, I love its nice interface and instructions!

2019-12-12
worked like description
by Sylvanus Celestine

unlock locked my iPhone 6s, I will keep using it as I have a bad memory.

2019-12-06
iOS 13 Unlocked!
by Azat Aghavni

I am a new user of Apple and just use my iPhone 11 for a month. I completely forgot my screen passcode as I set up it in the Apple store and then used face ID and Fingerprin. My phone locked due to my little Nephew, I cannot scold him as he is just 2 years old so I search for ways to solve the issue by myself. 4ukey is the one on the top search, so I tried and glad to found that I could use my iPhone again! It's really a good product!

2019-11-12
Can this tool unlock my iPhone x without password?
by Jack

I was using my phone normally today and i just randomly forgot the password. It's still unlocked but i can't remember my password to change it in touch id & passcode,Can this tool unlock my iPhone x without password?

2019-11-12
unlock my iphone
by Hayley

my iPhone 7 screen died a few days ago and is completely unresponsive to touch. I had the screen replaced and when that did not work had the touch IC replaced. The display appears fine but it is completely unresponsive.Later, i use 4ukey to unlock my iPhone so that i can access to my phone without password.

2019-10-21
Requires no technical skills
by Jaime

Easily to remove my lock screen passcode of iPhone x. Just 3 steps!!!

2019-10-19
Unlock Apple ID
by Aland

Unlock apple id

2019-09-25
it is not support my device
by Tarun yadav

its worth software

2019-08-20
Really a great software for Apple ID removal!!!
by Eddie Adu-GYamfi

Thank you, guys. I finally can use this iPhone without limitation after removing the Apple ID.

2019-08-02
I will always keep this software.
by Pearson

It only takes simple steps and a few minutes to bypass the locked screen. This saved me a trip to the apple store. Thank you to the people who made this,

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8