Tenorshare 4uKey User Reviews

55 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-04-02
Unlock Apple ID
by Lyn

iPhone passcode unlocker is a great tool to help me unlock my previous Apple ID then i can log in another one to play games.

2019-03-21
I am satisfied with the tool.
by Lory

Really helpful for me to remove the forgotten iPhone screen passcode.

2019-03-19
Nice Screen lock wiper.
by Frank

iPhone screen lock disabled is really a troublsome thing. But Tenorshare 4uKey is a professional tool to solve the screen passcode related issues.

2019-03-18
Remove forgot iPhone passcode in few seconds.
by Lucas

Forgot iPhone passcode and I am locked out of the iPhone. Thanks to Tenorshare 4uKey -iPhone Passcode Unlocker, I removed it easily.

2019-03-12
Reset forgotten passcode successfully!
by Tony

I forgot the screen passcode of my new iPhone, thanks to the iPhone screen passcode remove tool - Tenorshare 4ukey. It helped me removed the old passcode so that I can rest a new one.

2019-03-04
Unlock disabled iPhone in fast speed.
by Charlie

My iphone was disabled ... Thanks to Tenorshare 4uKey -iPhone passcode unlocker, I removed the old iPhone passcode.

2019-03-01
Removed my locked iPhone screen passcode quickly.
by Cassia

I don't know what to do with my locked iPhone. A friend of mine recommend me to try Tenorshare 4uKey, and it works well!!!

2019-02-27
Good software!
by Rocky

The amazing screen lock removing feature helped me wiped the disabled iPhone passcode successfully!

2019-02-25
Good lock wiper.
by Justing

As a lock wiper, Tenorshare 4uKey does good in wiping iPhone locked screen.

2019-02-22
Support Face ID
by Cherry

4uKey support the removal of Face ID. Nice tool.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6