Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac) User Reviews

79 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-06-14
Impressive
by Mahmud R. Farhan

good!

2022-05-06
Love it
by Luanne

Love it. Great Xiaomi screen mirroring software. Share my phone screen to my laptop in a few seconds. No troubles.

2022-04-11
mackbook
by Harley

I have a macbook and just bought a new Samsung phone. I find a bit difficult to mirror my android to mac, but PHONEMIRROR did it for me. Very easy and great tool.

2022-04-07
Convenient app and works great
by Payton Jalowy

It mirrors exactly what's on the my phone to my computer.

2022-03-22
Thank you Tenorshare
by Sanford

I can finally mirror my phone screen on my laptop now! It only takes me a while to know how to use it. Thank you Tenorshare! Nice software and highly recommend!

2022-03-22
Great
by Lita

phone mirror...awesome program that makes my work and life more convenient.

2022-03-14
Suprise
by Bairre

I just found Phone Mirror can be used on Mac now and gave it a try. It did work and i was very happy about this software. Thank you.

2022-03-14
useful software
by Anna

Successfully send text messages on the computer while mirroring my phone to it. Very nice to view and easy to use. The detailed instruction is very friendly to me.

2022-03-04
Do work for Vivo
by Jemmy

I can mirror Android apps on my phone to my computer, and run them successfully. Use the USB cable to connect my device and follow instructions to get it to work in a minute!

2022-03-02
Stable and clear casting
by Henry Stern

It is super easy to use and works very smoothly on my Samsung. It helps me cast my phone to my laptop so I can watch my media files on a larger screen.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8