Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror User Reviews

64 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-01-18
Very useful software for screen mirroring!
by Flint

I visited your website and downloaded Phone Mirror and applied on my pc. It seems very nice while view ing the phone screen on pc. And it gives very clear quality.

2022-01-17
Great software
by Maria

I really appreciate your good work. thanks for providing us with this great screen mirroring software. I have used it for more than a week and will keep up using it.

2022-01-17
Just what I needed
by Rita

I needed a stable mirroring to display my phone to the laptop. Bought this software and played it for 2-3 hours, and there's no delay at all. Just what I needed. Thank you.

2022-01-13
Interesting & Useful
by New

It is another interesting and useful tool I found on your website. Enjoy it a lot. Phone Mirror will be a trend in the future. I hope more and more people can know this software.

2022-01-13
Thank you very much
by Domi

I used Xiaomi and Windows 10 PC. At first I couldnot control my phone on the computer, but the support team helped me and taught me how to set it up. Now I can use Phone Mirror to control my phone screen and open apps with the mouse very well. Thank you very much.

2022-01-06
Easy to use
by Darby

Phone Mirror is very easy to use for me. I let my phone screen display on my laptop very quickly and use it very smoothly. Haven't found any problems yet.

2021-12-31
Work great
by Sheri

This product works great for my Samsung Galaxy phone. I know it from my friends and use it for a period of time. Thank you guys for providing a good screen mirroring software.

2021-12-30
So much convenient.
by Briony

My phone is OnePlus, and I used Phone Mirror to screen mirror my phone to my PC. It is a very useful tool to help me, so I do not need to pick up my phone and check the messages. So much convenient.

2021-12-27
Great service
by Luke

It provides very great service and your support team also provides very friendly service. I enjoy using Phone Mirror a lot. Thank you.

2021-12-23
Free
by Phili

Well it can be used for free basically. I use it to display my phone screen to the PC to read and reply my messages. Thanks. It helps me.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7