Tenorshare Phone Mirror Tenorshare Phone Mirror (Mac) User Reviews

89 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Phone Mirror

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-08-11
Work Fine
by Emilia

Get how to screen share my Xiaomi phone to my desktop, and check my messages without opening my phone every time. It's great to have this software. I used it for about 5 hours yesterday and found no problem.

2022-08-11
I like it
by Laura

I like this software. It is very good. I apply keyboard controls to play mobile games on my computer.

2022-08-02
Game Keyboard
by Gisselle

I just updated the Phone Mirror on my laptop, and found the new game keyboard feature. I tried it for 10 minutes, and it was really useful for mobile games. So I bought it for longer usage.

2022-07-25
First time
by Aron

This is the first time I use your products. I download Phone Mirror on my laptop, and use it for a while. And then I decided to buy it and continue to use it. Really like the keyboard mapping feature.

2022-07-25
Android on Mac
by Hardy

I can't believe an Android phone can run on a Mac. This software did it. Simple steps and clear images. Excellent.

2022-07-18
A very good software
by Anat

This Tenorshare Phone Mirror software is very good. I can display my phone screen on the computer, use it and even play mobile games with the keyboard. Interesting.

2022-07-18
key mapping
by Peder

I update the Phone Mirror program and use the game keyboard feature. Quite good. I now can play games installed on my phone on my computer.

2022-07-08
Like it a lot
by Alivia

My mobile phone screen is too small to share content with others. So I use Phone Mirror to share photos, and videos stored on my phone and watch together with my family. I like it a lot.

2022-07-07
Control my phone using mouse
by Kole

I use the keyboard and mouse to open and use the apps on my phone, and no delay. Very good experience.

2022-07-07
Nice try
by Collyn

Nice Try! Easy to mirror my android phone to the laptop. Waiting for more features of this software.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT
/ 9