Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

27 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-11
Oh, this is the most useful tool to help me retrieve deleted data on my old android phone.
by Sereae

Sometimes, I feel myself a stupid person because I always to clear my phone and one day, my old phone goes wrong, some data are missing, luckily, this software gets everything back without root.

2019-12-11
Help me to recover lost data on my Samsung Galaxy S8
by Captain

Few days ago, I accidentally gone through a dead phone and files were missing, this tool helped to recover lost data, really thanks it!!!

2019-12-10
Can't imagine that this helps me to find lost documents without root.
by Selina

Somehow, I just can't find the file I want to look for. Probably system glitches happen few days ago.

2019-12-10
Thanks, recover accidentally delted some photos on my samsung s9!!!
by Beety

I'm so glad to have recovered missing photos from my old Android phone.

2019-11-20
Caram
by Neelakandan

Interests

2019-10-02
Ok
by Uk

Ok

2019-08-23
WhatsApp recovery no root!
by Sirvart Vahan

I must recommend Tenorshare's UltData for Android to everyone, it is not only easy to use, but also friendly to users. As you may know, root somtimes causes uncertain errors, use this software, you can recover your lost WhatsApp messages, pictures and more without root.

2019-08-02
Very fast to recover
by Marlin

Ultdata is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost contacts from my android phone, finally it works.

2019-08-02
Thanks!
by Vardan

I have used a Motorola device for 3 years, it becomes extremely slow and some app even cannot be used. However, there are many important contacts and photos, ultdata helped me recovered them to my computer, it's really helpful.

2019-07-23
real handy tool
by Eddie

My phone dropped into the water and i couldn't open the album. Then i use Ultdata to restore my photos to computer successfully.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3