Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

75 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2021-01-25
Good
by Dipanshu Pandey

Very good

2021-01-05
Five Stars
by Alice

This program helped me to recover the deleted photos from my Samsung s9. Many thanks!

2020-12-17
Audio recovery
by Adarsh yadav

Audio recovery

2020-12-09
Get lost photos back
by Carlos

Last night, my son was playing with my phone, and I found out that he has deleted all my office trip photos. Thanks to UltData, I get all the lost photos back.

2020-11-17
Disappeared messages are found.
by Adney

I just couldn't found som messages that I have read few days ago. And I don't know how to get them back, so I google and saw this tool. Just tried to use and previewed my messages, so I decided to purchase, and thanks, I exported successfully.

2020-11-12
Never thought that this would work, thanks!!
by Pieore

A good tool worthy of trying, I recovered my old whatsapp chats.

2020-11-06
Thanks, god, deleted whatsapp message were found.
by Poly. wong

I have a Samsung note 20, a new phone, but deleted whatsapp chats without any backup, this ultdata for android helped me to find them.

2020-11-03
Recover
by Bijay

Recovery photo

2020-09-14
Partitally working on my Samsung S10.
by Eraons

Although I have bought a new Samsung Galaxy s10, but I just deleted the trash photo accidentally. I found Ultdata for android, and it helped me to recover these data partially. Still thanks!!!

2020-09-04
So easy to find my lost photos!!!
by Oreando

I accidentally deleted a photo and then found this tool, it turned out to be very useful. Thanks!!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8