Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

42 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-01-10
LOL, my lost emojis come back finally.
by James

I love to use some emojis and all of them, i didn't where they were, but thanks to the tool, called UltData for Android, I found them again now.

2020-01-07
Stickers are fully recovered.
by Thomas

I love to have a large number of stickers on my Samsung, but I just accidentally deleted some, luckily, I restored.

2020-01-07
Best way to recover lost audios directly
by Charlie

My audio files were missing and I found this software was terrific becuase it helped me to get back. Thanks, I never worried about being blamed.

2020-01-02
Love to comment, cuz I really found my missing documents because of factory reset without backup.
by Banjermin

I just want to keep my android phone fast and erase all data on my phone, but finally, I remember that some files need to be used. Thanks, I purchase the UltData and no worries anymore.

2020-01-02
Recover my call history!!!
by Brine

I didn't imagine that this third-party tool helped me to find all lost calls, because some were just gone for no reason.

2020-01-01
You need to buy / register app before start to use it
by Michael

After connecting device to computer app asks for registering / buying before taking any action. I can't preview or have any other glimpse whether it will recover items I want to recover. At this point I am not sold to it.

2019-12-31
I just want to recover precious memories from my old android phone.
by Yeagh

christmas never comes to an end, and I want to recover last year photos on my phone. this tool is great and I indeed recover them.

2019-12-31
Good experience with UltData for Android
by Titan

Help me to find lost data on my old android phone without root. Because I really want to get those data back when I get new iPhone 11 pro.

2019-12-24
Powerful and fast to help me find lost files from dropped phone
by Neangon

It's my first time to recover lost data, just for some accidental dropping damage, thanks

2019-12-24
I finally see the lost pics on my android phone.
by Lauran

I just want to find the deleted pictures on my old android phone lg, because they are precious for me, so I try my best to recover. Of course, this software called ultimata is really helpful, thumbs up.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5