Tenorshare UltData for Android Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

108 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2022-05-17
Cool Android Recovery Software!
by Tim Sharify

This program helped me get back my WhatsApp audio files!!!! I'm so thankful!

2022-05-09
A Must-Have for Android Users
by Blaire Cortez

I'm happy with the product. It did retrieve the contents deleted a few days back, like photos, videos, and messages. It‘s indeed a must-have if you value your data!

2022-04-28
Best Data Recovery App
by Rana Sharma

Very helpful for my Android. I got deleted photos back within a few minutes.

2022-04-14
Get deleted WhatsApp messages back!
by Josh Macht

Been using this app for a while. It did help get back every WhatsApp message deleted. Pictures and videos are also possible. Thanks a lot to DEVELOPERS!

2022-04-02
Nice and Good Experience
by Alex James

Overall, I'm happy with my experience with the software. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get back their phone data.

2022-03-20
Good app for recovering your lost data
by Surendra Barik

It‘s easy to use and very very helpful. It helped me recover the photos and videos I deleted mistakenly.

2022-03-02
Good and could be better
by Ethan Dawson

Helpful and trustworthy. It brought back my lost photos and text messages in a short space of time. It would be great if it supports more file types.

2022-02-16
WhatsApp Backup Downloaded Successfully!!!
by Amedeo

I've been looking for a way to download WhatsApp backup from Google Drive. I finally found it!!! Now the WhatsApp data is downloaded to my computer.

2022-02-09
Happy with the Results
by Jeff Sandhu

I'm so incredibly grateful for this app that recovered my lost photos which were hard to retrieve. By the way, I just wanted to get my pictures back at first, but I found it could even recover WhatsApp backup so I tried, and it did get the backup from my Google Drive. Magic.

2022-01-25
Worked Great!
by Luke Mabbott

The App worked very great at recovery. The accidentally deleted screenshots on my phone were retrieved successfully.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 NEXT
/ 11