Tenorshare UltData for Android User Reviews

65 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare UltData for Android

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-06-28
Yes, find my whatsapp data
by Green

I used Whatsapp a lot in my daily life and I don't know why some of the chat histories was gone. However, my friend recommended me this and totally worked.

2020-06-28
can you believe it, yes
by Serender

Good to recommend, yes, I find the gone whatsapp data 2 weeks ago, really fantastic.

2020-06-28
missing pics come back
by Fredy

I get used to deleting some data to free up my storage space and I never thought that one day I need to find the exact one, thanks to this tool, I made it.

2020-06-28
Help with my lost pics
by Limma

A few days ago, I just accidentally deleted some pics on my old HTC and emptied my trash, but I want to find back yesterday, finally, I found this, and it helped me to recover all lost images.

2020-06-16
Give it a shot and really useful...
by Sunsine

Just download and have a try on this tool. Wow, I found my lost pics without rooting my Samsung galaxy note 8.

2020-06-16
big fan of it, lol
by Grandor Smith

I LOST some pics on my old Android and I always want to find them back. Finally, this tool helps me to get all of them, really useful.

2020-06-15
Get Back my WhatsApp chat
by Peterson

I don't know why I can't find the pic I once sent two days ago, and search for a tool to figure it out, and ultdata for android comes to my mind, good to use.

2020-06-15
Recover without root, I like to recommend
by Rocky

some tools in the market tell me to root my old android phone, but my friend recommends me this and it doesn't need to root my phone to get back deleted pics.

2020-04-27
Becuase you don't know how useful this tool is.
by Dronep

Last Sunday, I accidentally deleted some important pics and just went crazy. But thanks to this software, I totally found them.

2020-04-27
I love this tool because it helps me to retrieve old pics long time ago.
by Nikey

I just want to find the lost photos several months ago, and I finally got them.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7