الكوكيز الخصوصية

سياسات الكوكيز

ساري في 28 مايو 2018

. ترتبط بهذه السياسة أو تدمجها بالرجوع إليها Tenorshare تسري سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه على أي منتج أو خدمة من .Tenorshare في روح الشفافية ، توفر هذه السياسة معلومات مفصلة حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط المستخدمة بواسطة

ما هي الكوكيز ؟

الكوكيز عبارة عن أجزاء صغيرة من النص تحتوي على سلسلة من الأحرف الأبجدية الرقمية المخزنة على المستعرض أو الجهاز عند زيارة موقع ويب أو تطبيق. يساعد الكوكيز الموقع على تذكر معلومات حول زيارتك ، مثل تفضيلاتك ، بحيث تصبح الزيارة التالية أسهل. تلعب الكوكيز دورًا مهمًا في تحسين تجربتك بتصفح مواقعنا الإلكترونية.

يجوز لنا استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط للجلسات و الكوكيز الدائمة. يتم حذف الكوكيز الجلسة من الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز بعد إغلاق المتصفح. ستظل الكوكيز الدائمة مخزنة حتى يتم حذفها أو تصل إلى تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في حالة حذف أو اختيار عدم قبول الكوكيز ، قد لا تتمكن من الاستفادة من ميزات منتجات وخدمات Tenorshare إلى أقصى إمكاناتها. يجوز لنا أيضًا استخدام الكوكيز الطرف الثالث في بعض الأحيان. على سبيل المثال ، نحن نستخدم Google Analytics لإنجاز بعض أعمال التحليل. لا يقوم Tenorshare بمعالجة إشارة متصفح DNT (Do Not Track) أو استجابتها أو غيرها من الإرسالات المشابهة التي تشير إلى تعطيل تتبع الإنترنت للمستخدمين الذين يستخدمون منتجات وخدمات Tenorshare.

Google Analytics

Google Analytics عبارة عن خدمة لتحليل بيانات الويب تقدمها شركة Google Inc. للمساعدة في تتبع عدد زيارات موقع الويب والإبلاغ عنه. لا يحدد Google Analytics المستخدمين ولن يرتبط عنوان IP الخاص بك بالبيانات الأخرى التي تحتفظ بها Google. نحن نستخدم المعلومات المجهولة لتحليل مواقعنا الإلكترونية وتحسين المحتوى وتجارب المستخدمين.
Learn more about Google Privacy & Terms.

Tenorshare الكوكيز المستخدمة من قبل

هناك العديد من أنواع الكوكيز التي تعمل على مواقعنا الإلكترونية. الغرض والاستخدام مدرجين أدناه.

مستخدم البرنامج

1.الكوكيز الأساسية

بعض الكوكيز ضرورية للتوثيق والأمن. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تسجل دخولك إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني ، يمكن أن تساعد الكوكيز هذه في استخدام هويتك ومصادقتك على المعلومات المناسبة. عندما يسجّل شخص آخر الدخول إلى حسابك من عنوان IP مختلف لم يتم تسجيله ، فستتلقى إشعارًا وستتمكن من رفض الوصول الآخر.

2. الكوكيز الوظيفية

يمكن أن تساعد الكوكيز هذه في تذكر تفضيلاتك والمساعدة في تخصيص إعداداتك في مواقعنا الإلكترونية ، على سبيل المثال ، عرض محتوى موقع الويب بلغتك المفضلة.

3. تحسين أداء الكوكيز

يمكن أن تساعدنا الكوكيز هذه في فهم وتحليل سلوكيات المستخدمين على مواقعنا الإلكترونية ومنتجاتنا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تحسب ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه الزوار النشطين على مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا ومعرفة كيفية تفاعل الزوار معها. وهذا يساعدنا على تحسين تجربة المستخدم والطريقة التي تعمل بها مواقعنا. أيضًا ، يمكن لملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه تخزين بعض المعلومات على متصفحك أو جهازك لتمكين مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا من التحميل بشكل أسرع.

الكوكيز في الأجهزة المحمولة

تشترك الهواتف الذكية في الميزات المتشابهة مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر. عندما تزور مواقعنا الإلكترونية عبر سفاري أو متصفحات أخرى ، قد نحصل على أو نستقبل المعلومات المتعلقة بجهازك ، مثل صنع وطراز جهازك المحمول ، وأنشطة تطبيقاتنا.

التغييرات في سياسة الكوكيز

قد نقوم بتحديث هذه السياسة من وقت لآخر. سيتم ملاحظة أي تغييرات مهمة على مواقعنا.

Menu
Home >> Cookies Privacy

Cookies Policy

Effective on May 28, 2018

In the spirit of transparency, this policy provides detailed information about cookies used by Tenorshare. This cookie policy applies to any Tenorshare product or service that links to this policy or incorporates it by reference.

What are Cookies?

Cookies are small pieces of text containing a string of alphanumeric characters which are stored on the browser or your device when you visit a website or application. A cookie helps the website to remember information about your visit, like your preferences, so that the next visit will become easier. Cookies play an important role in improving your experience browsing our websites.

We may use both session cookies and persistent cookies. Session cookies are deleted from your computer or device after you close the browser. Persistent cookies will remain stored till they are deleted or reach the expiry date. Please note if you delete or choose not to accept the cookies, you may not be able to utilize the features of Tenorshare products and services to their fullest potential. We may also use third-party cookies sometimes. For example, we use Google Analytics to accomplish some analysis work. Tenorshare does not process or respond to the web browser DNT (Do Not Track) signal or other similar transmissions that indicate to disable online tracking of users who use Tenorshare products and services.

About Google Analytics

Google Analytics is a web analytics service offered by Google Inc. to help track and report website traffic. Google Analytics doesn’t identify users and your IP address will not be associated with other data held by Google. We use the anonymous information to analyze our websites and improve the content and user experiences.
Learn more about Google Privacy & Terms.

Cookies used by Tenorshare

There are several varieties of cookies which operate on our websites. The purpose and usage are listed below.

1. Essential Cookies

Some cookies are essential for authentication and security. For example, when you log into our website, these cookies can help use authenticate your identity and provide appropriate information. When someone else logs into your account from different IP address that is not recorded, you will get notification and will be able to deny other access.

2. Functional Cookies

These cookies can help remember your preferences and help customize your settings in our websites, for example, showing the website content in your preferred language.

3. Performance Improvement Cookies

These cookies can help us understand and analyze the user behaviors on our websites and products. For example, these cookies can count the active visitors on our websites and see how visitors engage with them. This helps us to improve the user experience and the way our websites work. Also, these cookies can store some information on your browser or device to enable our websites load faster.

Cookies in Mobile Devices

Smartphones share the similar features with computers. When you visit our websites via Safari or other browsers, we may obtain or receive the information about your device, like the make and model of your mobile device, and the activities of our apps.

Changes to the Cookies Policy

We may update this policy from time to time. Any significant changes will be well noticed on our websites.