Tenorshare Data Wipe User Reviews

9 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-07-26
Heip to wipe unwanted data.
by Guru

It helped me wiped out all the unwanted data off my computer and made my computer run a lot more smoothly. Every function seems to work and works well.

2018-07-05
Powerful Tool
by Leslie

Within minutes I was cleaning all personal info from the hard drive... It took a while, but it left a clean drive.

2018-03-24
Great tool, no nagging appearance.
by Higdon

Great tool, no nagging appearance. Interface is intuitive, software is simple to use.

2018-03-08
Works very well.
by Stefen

It works vey well in data wiping. Never worry about data leaking.

2018-01-07
It's a pretty good product
by Ruby

if you have a try of it, you can know how excellent it is. I will recommend to my friends.

2017-12-29
Erase without left.
by Scott

This software does exactly as it is advertised. I highly recommend it since it completely erase everything.

2017-10-11
A trustable tool
by Ruben

Don't worry, it is such a safe tool to wipe all your unwanted data, it is a good choice for seeling a second-hand phone.

2017-06-06
Really good.
by Chan

Thanks a lot for your great product and great customer service.

2017-04-08
Very nice!
by Mageer

Very nice. Wiped my entire hard drive. Directions were clear and encountered no snags.