Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius User Reviews

16 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-01-23
Retrieve My Photos Successfully
by Eager Hansome

I use the Data Recovery function in Windows Boot Genius and trying to retrieve my deleted photos back. It works to me, like a charm. Both of my girlfriend and my sister can't believe it! But it's magic!

2019-01-05
Fix my Windows 10 Can't Boot
by Zooer

Oh my God! I get this software from Google and it doesn't let me down. It fixes my Windows 10 Lenovo laptop after it can't boot as usual. Even if I spend some time to download and install it, Windows Boot Genius is a good program.

2018-12-27
Reset my forgotten Windows password
by Vicky Satua

Windows Boot Genius is really a professional program. I use it to reset my forgotten login password in Windows 10. It's an old Dell laptop and now I don't need to take it to repair shop. I fix it with myself! How clever am I!

2018-12-11
my computer saviour
by Waston

Oh My God! I can't believe that I am able to fix my Windows boot issue by using this software. Windows Boot Genius is really my lifesaver and my computer savior!

2018-12-09
Helpful Software
by Fanny

This is my helpful software. My Dell computer can't boot normally, and finally, I use Windows Boot Genius to boot it.

2018-04-30
Saved my data
by Bruce

My computer is crashing and when I boot it up, I found some fles were missing. I use this tool to scan and recover my lost files successfully.

2018-03-13
Solved my problem
by Ted

Great tool. I got my computer back to work again.

2017-12-06
So powerful.
by Denis

I was trying to use this tool to fix my stuck Windows PC, but to my surprise, it also helps manage partation, reocver lost password and rescue deleted files. Really powerful.

2017-07-11
Wonderful tool
by Stephen

The software helps me to live my computer in windows 10. I would like to give it a great review. Excellent!

2017-06-07
This product is so great!
by Preston

Satisfaction to this software for the booting issue.

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2