Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius User Reviews

25 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2020-12-29
Fun!!!
by Garrett Clayton

It's gonna be tough when my laptop(ASUS) went black. Check battery and charging all work well. IDK what causes it, but I use Windows boot this tool, really save my life. Thanks !!!

2020-10-13
Quite a good tool
by Samuel

The program is quite good! And there is nothing negative aspects. But with my experience, it really burns bootable iso mage into a disk with a black USB to help you boot PC.

2020-09-10
Blue screen solved!
by Armen Nazar

My Windows 10 suddenly restarted in a blue screen without any information, I didn't know what to do and needed to use it to work right away. The great thing was that I found Windows boot genius, a real genius truly helped me! Thanks!!!

2020-09-10
Really helpful
by Jonny

Thanks for helping me reset my Windows password in a few minutes... It's great and really easy to use, even though I'm 60.

2020-09-10
Safest way to fix Windows Errors
by Natalie

My computer is blue screen and says your computer needs to be repaired. I can't go out due to the COVID-19. Tenorshare did help me a lot, my computer now boot up properly!

2020-09-10
THANKS A LOT U SAVED MY LIFE THX
by Stephanie

I bought it and booted my Dell by following its guide. And now its working! Thank you so much for your help!!!

2020-09-10
Save my computer from wont start.
by Rachel

My computer could not start up suddenly. No idea how to fix it. I searched on the website and found Windows Boot Genius. That is a great tool and solved my computer problem successfully. Thanks a lot to the Tenorshare company to produce so professional software.

2019-12-30
Just try the Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius
by Jayson

It works! Just do it!

2019-12-30
Just try the Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius
by Jayson

It works! Just do It!

2019-01-23
Retrieve My Photos Successfully
by Eager Hansome

I use the Data Recovery function in Windows Boot Genius and trying to retrieve my deleted photos back. It works to me, like a charm. Both of my girlfriend and my sister can't believe it! But it's magic!

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3