Tenorshare Windows Boot Genius User Reviews

11 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare 4uKey

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-04-30
Saved my data
by Bruce

My computer is crashing and when I boot it up, I found some fles were missing. I use this tool to scan and recover my lost files successfully.

2018-03-13
Solved my problem
by Ted

Great tool. I got my computer back to work again.

2017-12-06
So powerful.
by Denis

I was trying to use this tool to fix my stuck Windows PC, but to my surprise, it also helps manage partation, reocver lost password and rescue deleted files. Really powerful.

2017-07-11
Wonderful tool
by Stephen

The software helps me to live my computer in windows 10. I would like to give it a great review. Excellent!

2017-06-07
This product is so great!
by Preston

Satisfaction to this software for the booting issue.

2017-05-20
The best I ever found
by Anar

I tried everything online and I saw the hope until I found Windows Boot Genius. Use it with a good experience.

2017-03-18
Quick, Multiple Functionality
by Amanda

This tool is really versatile, it helps boot up crashed computer, rescue lost data, recover password anf manage partition.

2017-03-17
A good password recovery tool
by Bob

I forgot the login password of my Windows 10 and this tool helped me get it back, really useful.

2017-02-06
Excellent program, I recommed it!
by Jimmy

I am happy with this program. Computer doesn't freeze now.Thanks a lot, Tenorshare team.

2017-01-28
Powerful program
by Robert

My computer is stuck on the login screen. I tried this tool and it reboots my computer like normal. Thanks a looot!