This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy
Agree

Tenorshare TunesCare User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-12-29
Easy to use
by Julie

I can't sync my iPhone 6 to iTunes. Every time I connect my device my iTunes stops working and I have to force close the application. After fixing with TunesCare, now it works well.

2018-02-28
Work like a charm!
by Mike

I used TunesCare to fix iTunes cannot read the content of my iPhone. It really works, thank you very much.

2017-12-18
helpful software
by Chris

Bravo!!! With an incredibly simple UI and marvelously explained step-by-step instruction, TunesCare is definitely the best iTunes repair tool.

2018-02-28
useful, just simple for my needs
by Smith

Since I installed this powerful software, it fix my problem that iTunes sync session failed to start.

2018-02-15
Very Good!
by Nick

I have tried to install iTunes on my PC several times but still failed. Luckily I got this free software, which solve all my problems without any efforts.

2017-11-28
Works great. 
by Tim

For no reasons, when I run iTunes and get the error messages Apple Application Support was not found. Error 2. Thank God for this program it works miracles!

2017-12-23
Works very well. Highly recommended.
by Cook

Great iTunes repair tool. My iTunes stopped working every time I start it. After fixing it with TunesCare, now everything works well.

2018-01-11
Excellent! 
by NA 000

Many thanks. I succeed in fixing the issue that iTunes cannot read content of my iPhone. Helpful software.

2018-02-06
Great program
by MDH

My iPod was synchronizing properly, but when complete I would have no music on my iPod. I tried every trouble-shooting method I could find on the internet and nothing worked. I downloaded TunesCare and ran the program and it resolved my problem. What a great program.

2018-03-10
Love it... Thank you for the ease and quality...
by Riley

I am not familiar with how to effectively use iTunes, so when there is anything wrong, I would get crazy. Thanks for the TunesCare, I can solve various problems easily.