iGetting Audio User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-03-17
Great program to record audios!
by Jeffery

The program can record songs from Spotify. What's more, the recordings are as good as the original sound.

2017-11-16
great software to record my voice
by Jackson

I try to record my voice with this iGetting Audio, it sounds good. Well, I like it so much. And except for this, it is able to record the music on the Internet as well.

2018-02-14
voice recorders that you can listen to through the radi
by Elvin

It is a voice recorders that you can listen to through the radio! I think I have found the right streaming audio recorder.

2018-02-18
app that allows me to record pandora music
by Kenyon

This is really a helpful application that allows me to record pandora music from pc to iPhone. I search for several and compare them, but only find that this iGetting Audio works! I hope i can record more music from pandora.

2018-02-08
record music on my computer play through spotify
by Jeffery

I record a lot of songs from spotify by using this iGetting Audio! I think it is the best music recorder I have ever used. Every songs are so clear and I can also edit the music information.

2018-01-01
streaming audio capture iphone
by Stephen

It is so amazing! I use this iGetting Audio to record a beautiful song and then move it to my iphone! It works like a charm!

2018-01-08
Helpful Streaming Audio Recorder
by Wilson

This is cool! I love music soooooo mush! If I know this streaming audio recorder to record songs from my sound card, I can collect them!

2018-01-08
I Use it to Record my Sound and Song
by Tom

It is nice new software! Easy to use, beautiful color blue and the most important is, it works like a charm!

2018-01-08
record music from pc to my iPhone
by Septerbom

It'a a nice streaming audio recorder! I can capture any sounds to my iPhone by using it!

2018-01-08
record music from spotify
by sunny

I use this tool to record music from spotify! It is so helpful and useful, and I love to use it to record lots of songs!