This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy
Agree

Tenorshare ReiBoot User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-03-18
It Is Free to Exit Recovery Mode and Fix iTunes Logo!!!
by Peter

My god. It is so amazing, my iphone 6s stuck on iTunes logo when updating to the latest ios 11.2.2, this program got my 6s out of recovery mode so easily. You guys can just download it and use it directly for free.

2018-02-16
take my iphone out of recovery mode
by Paul Ryan

I woke up to find my trusty iPhone 5s had no service. I spent the better part of the day trying solutions (e.g., resetting, calling carrier, taking out and replacing the SIM card) with no success. After attempting an update with my computer, the phone was stuck in Recovery Mode.

2017-12-12
OMG I LOVE THIS!
by Fernando Payette

I am really thankful to the designer of this app. My iPhone 6 went black for no apparent reason. I couldn't shut it down or anything. I have tried many tools for so many times, finally only ReiBoot works. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

2018-03-10
ReiBoot fix my iPhone stuck in iOS 11 public beta
by David

This ReiBoot software fixes my iPhone 7 stuck at Apple logo in iOS 11 public beta! I try to update my iPhone 7 to iOS 11 Public Beta, but has no good experience in it, so I would like to downgrade it, however, it suddenly stuck at white Apple logo, so I asked help online and find this tool that recommended by CNet editor, I am so excited that it really works to me!

2018-02-13
fix my iPhone 7 stuck
by Arturo Luz

It is an awesome tool to fix my iPhone 7 stuck at white apple logo, i thanks it so much~

2017-12-23
Recommended.
by Daniel

Good software.

2018-03-20
It's a pretty good product
by Gaven Shao

It deserves 5 stars. Thanks Tenorshare.

2018-02-03
Works Perfectly!
by MyKayla

When my phone got stuck in recovery mode I was sure I was going to have to lose all of my work. But thank goodness, I found this product! Just push one button and your device leaves recovery mode, and all of your data is saved!

2017-11-29
Awesome program overall!
by Curry

I like this program very much. It is so easy to enter and exit recovery mode. More importantly, these features are totally free of charge.

2017-12-23
Very good!now is more easy and better!!!!!thanks a lot!
by Leslie Evans

i use this free software to get my iphone 8 out of recovery mode, it's helpful and wonderful for me. I will recommend it to my friends.