Tenorshare iTransGo User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iTransGo

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2018-11-07
Transferred all my data from iphone x to xs successfully~
by Alison

I bought the new iphone XS last week, when i was wondering how to transfer data to new iphone, a friend recommend Tenorshare iTransGo to me. It is very cool, only cost 7 minutes for 54GB files.

2018-07-14
Very helpful.
by Paul

iTransGo works like a charm.

2018-05-18
Usefull Software
by Harshil Mier

iTransGo is the no 1 iPhone to iPhone transfer software I've used. It copy everything in my old iPhone 5s to new iPhone 7 within minutes. Highly recommended.

2018-04-12
Smart and easy
by Arturo Luz

Super easy to use. It is much faster than iTunes transfer.

2017-11-24
l like the selectively transfer feature
by Vokerny

when I switch to a new iphone, I just like to transer a part of them, Tenorsharte iTransGo help me indeed.

2017-06-28
Awesome Software!
by David

Good software to transfer data between iPhone and iPod seamlessly.

2017-06-08
Faster than mobiletrans.
by Leslie Evans

Very good!now is more easy and better!!!!!thanks a lot!

2017-05-22
I recmmend from heart.
by Payette

I got a new iPhone 7 because my iPhone 5 can't upgrade to iOS 11. After buying the new iPhone I was searching for a good tool to migrate data. iTransGo is good in transferring all my messages and app data to the new phone.

2017-04-19
Best I Have Seen
by MyKayla

I bought itransgo to move photos from my ipad mini to my iphone 7. It works veryfast and efficient, no byte has been left.

2017-03-13
It's a pretty good product
by Gaven Shao

It deserves 5 stars. Thanks Tenorshare.i can transfer all my data with this smart tool. Say googbye to stupid itunes