Tenorshare iTransGo User Reviews

18 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iTransGo

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-09-19
One lick to transfer successfully
by Kikuyu

I never thought that it helps me to migrate original data from my old-fashioned 5s to the new one iPhone XR.

2019-09-19
Transfer more than photos to my new iPhone
by Aaren

This is a very useful tool to transfer data from my old iPhone 5 to iPhone XS.

2019-09-16
I like this software so much
by Frey

I would like to copy the original data from iPhone 6s to new iPhone XR Max, this software does me a great favor.

2019-09-06
Love it so much!!!
by Amy

Yeah, it got me to successfully transfer data from my iPhone to iPad.

2019-09-06
Helpful and strongly recommend it to you guys!
by Alexanda.O

I just changed an old iPhone 5S for another new iPhone 8, this really works and I transfer all data to new one.

2019-03-25
handy tool!
by sunny

with this tool can identify and export my files from my old phone to new phone, very quickly!

2019-03-20
Solved
by rita

less than one minutes, i completed all the data transfer from my old iphone to new iphone. have a try!

2019-03-19
as quick as lightning!
by Paula

can't image it! it works so smooth and quickly, saved my time! thanks a lot!

2018-11-07
Transferred all my data from iphone x to xs successfully~
by Alison

I bought the new iphone XS last week, when i was wondering how to transfer data to new iphone, a friend recommend Tenorshare iTransGo to me. It is very cool, only cost 7 minutes for 54GB files.

2018-07-14
Very helpful.
by Paul

iTransGo works like a charm.

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2