Tenorshare iTransGo User Reviews

24 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Tenorshare iTransGo

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

2019-12-03
A super useful tool to smoothly transfer data.
by Cebes

Got new iPhone 11 and really want to know how to fast transfer data from old iPhone.Because stuck happened and couldn't successfully do this.

2019-11-27
Why not choose this helpful tool?
by Datty

It greatly helps me to transfer data from iPhone 7 to iPhone 11 Pro Max.

2019-11-27
Recommend to you, guys!!!Very useful.
by Selly

I just upgrade my old iPhone to new iPhone 11, this tool helped me a lot!!!

2019-11-19
Transfer from old iPhone to new iPhone 11!
by Lesta H.

I just bought a new iPhone 11 and this tool helped me to fast transfer all data.

2019-11-18
Quick Transfer!!!
by Buthy

I upgraged from iPhone 5 to iPhone 11,this tool helps me transfer all of things to new iPhone.

2019-11-15
Good transfer tool between iPhones!!!
by Bath

If you don't want to bother yourself to transfer from an iPhone 6S to iPhone 11, this is the best choice!!!

2019-09-19
One lick to transfer successfully
by Kikuyu

I never thought that it helps me to migrate original data from my old-fashioned 5s to the new one iPhone XR.

2019-09-19
Transfer more than photos to my new iPhone
by Aaren

This is a very useful tool to transfer data from my old iPhone 5 to iPhone XS.

2019-09-16
I like this software so much
by Frey

I would like to copy the original data from iPhone 6s to new iPhone XR Max, this software does me a great favor.

2019-09-06
Love it so much!!!
by Amy

Yeah, it got me to successfully transfer data from my iPhone to iPad.

PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
/ 3