Tenorshare PDF Password Remover User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-01-31
Does exactly as it promises.
by Allen

This software has been a great help for me. Without it I won't be able to open the password protected PDF files I downloaded online.

2018-01-26
Fabulous work.
by Cloudrain

I've been searching for a program to crack the PDF password so that I edit my PDF files. Thanks to this professional tool, or I'll never be able to use this PDF document.

2018-02-25
works great as advertised
by Kumar

This is amazing software. I am looking for PDF authority removal software but I could not success to find the best software for converting. So thank you!

2017-12-12
An intuitive application
by William Gerard

You made my day! Best $20 I ever spent! Crack my PDF files with 3 seconds!

2017-11-16
remove complex PDF password
by Joy1982

It was an urgent for me as education matter exam next week. This software helped me remove these pdf password...Highly recommended!

2017-12-21
powerful
by LERsince1991

This software unlocked some secure password protected PDF documents, which are some maths past papers I need to do. Thank you!

2018-02-12
remove password from pdf file fast
by Fayazdo

It's easy to use. I have been using this software for days, it recovered password of my several encrypted PDF files, very helpful.

2018-03-13
simple and professional
by Alita

PDF Password Recovery is simple and robust - they do the job. I needed to copy and paste some data from an encrypted PDF file...this software took about 10 seconds to remove protection with no problems. So evil.

2018-01-28
Fantastic PDF password unlocker
by Nick

Thanks for removing the PDF restriction. I would let my friends know this wonderful piece of software!

2018-01-06
quick pdf password recovery
by Rudy Pataky

This software is amazing! It's so much fun to remover PDF password with it. I'd rate it many stars and thumbs up if I could!