This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy
Agree

Tenorshare PDF Converter User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-11-21
Slim and Fast Converter
by Edward

Fantastic tool! It did as it is advertised. I use it to create a new partition. It did a good job.

2018-02-07
Light weight pdf converter
by Alex

With PDF Converter, I can now convert documents between Word, Excel, PPT, etc. It's now like a great assistant for me.

2018-03-25
Superfast Conversion
by ExpoFrontier

Excellent software!

2017-12-02
made task easier
by Rose

I just used Tenorshare PDF Converter and let you know how pleased I am now. It converted my PDF file into Microsoft Word within seconds. It kept the original layout. Thumb up.

2017-11-16
Simple, Sleek and Stable
by Joseph

Good program. Does PDF conversion quickly.

2017-12-23
small in size, powerful in pdf conversion
by Thomas

Tried dozens of online PDF converter. Only this one works.

2017-12-12
excellent pdf conversion
by Chen

This PDF converter software works well, so do the output documents. I found the output Word documents are better than Excel spreadsheets. Hope you guys will improve the quality of output Excel spreadsheets.

2018-04-04
very useful tool
by Gilbert

It's cost-effective. I like it, as well free upgrade and nice customer service.

2018-01-18
Professional Work
by Todd

As a loyal user for Tenorshare, I am glad to use this product as always. It converted my Word documents to PDF with several clicks.