This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy
Agree

Tenorshare Music Cleanup User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-04-01
Excellent...
by Carpince

Thanks! This was so simple and helpful and I'm able to make my iTunes more organized.

2018-01-25
Love it! Works great!
by Harold Weber

Excellent cleaner for iTunes. I have tried many others and none have the ability to perform so many functions in such a quick and easy way.

2018-01-26
fast and simple program
by Greg

Since I have this great tool to keep iTunes library tidy, I no longer have duplicated songs. Neither do I have albums with missing info. You've done such a nice job!

2018-03-12
Great tool for organizing music folder
by Youthpastor

Whoever comes up with the idea of developing this tool must have a brilliant mind. It really saves me a lot of trouble and cleaning iTunes library is so easy.

2017-12-27
Delete the duplicates in my iTunes library in minutes
by bubby

It's easy to get rid of duplicates in my iTunes library with the Cleanup utility.

2018-01-03
Supprising software to manage music in iTunes.
by Nook

Tested it on my iTunes, and my iTunes libray are now free from duplicates.

2018-01-10
Professional music management software!
by Catcher1973

It's like an iTunes cleaner which replaced my messy iTunes library with a well-organized one.

2018-02-10
Make my iTunes library organized.
by Andrew

When iTunes can't read a song's meta data correctly, it lists it under "Unknown Artist". And when I rip music from CDs, the music just shows as "Track 1", "Track 2"- That's very annoying.

2018-02-25
Automatically find and add missing info
by Leslie Gee

I used to have a bunch of songs and albums that have no detailed information like artists, track names, etc. It turns out that the Music Cleanup not only helps to clean up my iTunes but also enables me to edit information of albums.

2017-11-24
Delete iTunes Duplicate Songs
by Frank D

Eliminated repeated songs and saved some space on hard drive. Works so smoothly!