iPhone Data Recovery User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-09-28
Good program!! Helps people to recover deleted files.
by Jeromy

I have been going crazy over this tool!!!! Thanks :D

2018-03-18
recover iPhone 7 data successfully
by Dave

This is the first time that I try to use third party software to recover lost data. I didn't do it right at first and when the customer service taught me through email, I just successfully recovered deleted iPad photos.

2018-03-30
super helpful software
by Jeanette Davis

I think the tool worth the money I spent. It worked just well for my iPhone. I will never worry about lost or deleted important files from my iPhone and iPod.

2018-01-24
Awesome program
by Mario

Easy to use and very helpful. Like it :)

2018-02-21
very good tool
by Taylor

Satisfaction. This software is very good for restore and update.

2018-02-08
The only program I use and is the best!
by vivi

I don't know how to express my joy when seeing my contacts again with the help of Tenorshare UltData (iPod Data Recovery). Wish I had known this tool earlier-

2018-02-25
Great I love it
by PolaRain

When my "techy" daughter stops by tomorrow, I'd be very proud to show her how I recover notes on iPad with this iPad data recovery tool.

2018-03-30
Fantastic Software
by Channing

Excellent product. It recovers whicever i have deleted in my iphone. It's very useful.

2018-02-02
It Is Awesome
by Alan Foster

Great! I could finally get back all lost files on my iPhone.

2018-04-01
Nice Product that's for free
by Reena

Tenorshare UltData (iPhone Data Recovery) is a professional application designed to recover files from the Android device directly recover deleted SMS and contacts, including names, numbers and e-mail addresses, to export them to HTML, as well as photos and video lost due to deletion.

2017-12-16
simple interface, easy to use
by LAJASH

This tool is exactly what I am looking for. I used the recover from iOS devices mode and it helped recover a lot of important messages on iPhone 6. Though it took me some time to enter DFU mode, I did it at last.