Tenorshare Free iOS Ads Remover User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-12-29
nice software to me
by Wlawhead

I would highly recommend this freeware to my friends and everyone around me. It makes my apps better by removing all the annoying advertisements. I bet my friends would be happy to find this freeware.

2018-03-30
Great program to turn off iphone ads easily
by Danie

Fabulous! I've long been tired of the pop-up ads on my iPad games. The ads remover makes them all gone for good. It's such a great free utility.

2017-12-17
Awesome to remove ios ads
by Amanda

I felt lucky I could find this freeware. It worked excellently. One-click scan and list all the apps which have ads and remove annoying ads completely.

2018-01-16
Easy to turn off ads on iphone apps
by Joe

Okay, Tenorshare iOS Ads Remover worked and removed all the ads on apps on my iPhone 5S.

2017-12-24
Great iOS App Ads Blocker Software!
by Apple

I downloaded your program and I would like to thank you for such a useful application. I like this free program.

2018-02-24
good software
by Michelle

I am writing here to show my gratitude to you, Tenorshare. Brilliant software and nice guys.

2018-02-07
Excellent!!!
by Kelvin

I recommend this software because it's really useful and easy. Only with 1 minute, all the ads were blocked. I can feel free to play games now.

2017-12-17
Big problem was resolved
by Kelly

Works just like it's supposed to. Blocked annoying ads when I was playing games on my iPad. Would give a 5 stars.

2017-11-29
It does the work. Amazing!
by Diana

I've been looking for an app like this. Finally I found it. Enjoy using my apps without any ads.

2017-11-23
Great product, great support!
by robin

Nice tool to get rid of all the ads. My iPhone is now so clean.