Tenorshare iCareFone User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-04-10
very safe application
by Sofiane

[Great toolbox for iPhone! I tried the function of speedup & clean. It reclaimed almost 2 GB storage space for my iPhone 6. Really recommended software!"

2018-03-27
quality is best
by Oscar

My friend recommended this software to me and it really helpful. I just used it reboot my iPhone stuck on Recovery Mode, and it worked perfectly.

2017-11-21
BEST SERVICE
by Herry

For no reasons, my iPhone 6 boots to the Apple logo and stuck on it when upgrade to iOS 9.3.3. This software saved me. Now my iPhone works properly.

2018-01-21
nice tool help me fix iOS 10 update stuck problem
by Hassan

It just takes a few minutes to clear all junk files and temporary files on iPhone 6s. Now I get 1 GB free storage space to enjoy more great music and apps!

2018-03-07
The Best iOS Lifesaver
by Matthew

Haha, powerful software! I love the function of Photo Compress. Now I don't worry about short of storage space while keeping all photos on my iPhone.

2017-12-25
It is really a good tool to speed up my iPhone
by Shelly

Nice app. It helped me find and deleted up to 3 GB hidden large files on iPhone 6. Thanks to Tenorshare and I would like to recommend it to my friends.

2018-01-13
Good in Use
by Lewis

It takes a little long time to scan my iPhone 5. Luckily it find lots of junk files and temporary files on my phone. I would like to keep this software for my iPhone.

2018-03-27
Quick AND EASY
by Nick

Recently my iPhone is weird and stuck at white screen. I asked the customer service before purchase. She suggested my try the function of repair operating system. I followed the advise and my iPhone finally went back to normal. Thanks!

2018-01-31
Amazing!!!
by Bryan

I got the problem that Cannot Take Photo. Thanks to iCareFone. It saves up to 2 GB space and give me back a totally new iPhone. Nice!

2018-01-24
Great and easy
by Carla

Just as the advertisement says, it is really a great toolbox for iPhone. For many times, it has saved me from iPhone stuck, lack of iPhone storages, can't transfer videos from computer to iPhone. Really recommend.