Tenorshare Free YouTube Downloader User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2017-11-12
Fast and reliable video downloader
by Bryan Thayer

It's amazing that I can actually download whichever videos I like from YouTube! I love this YouTube downloader soooo much!

2018-03-18
Thanks YouTube Downloader
by Gerdus

I find it astonishing that it provides me such an easy way to get YouTube videos downloaded to my PC and other devices.

2018-03-30
Great Program to Download YouTube Videos
by Zandra

I am a YouTube video fan and have tried to find a free downloader for downloading my favorite videos. This product is exactly what I want. Good job!

2018-01-24
Awesome program
by Yeager

Superb superb superb- the built-in Youtube browser allows me to download YouTube videos directly.

2018-02-21
very good tool
by Xavier

Who said there is no such thing as a free lunch? Ha-ha, it totally free! And it works very well.

2018-02-08
The only program I use and is the best!
by Watkins

It's bravo! Simple to use, and all downloaded videos are of high quality. I love it very much.

2018-02-25
Great I love it
by Quincy

It is a YouTube videos download expert! It has easy and clear wizards to guide me how to download videos correctly.

2018-03-30
Fantastic Software
by Orlando

I can search videos and then download it in this program. It's amazing!

2018-02-02
It Is Awesome
by Kemp

I tried to download a large video and this free program takes me only a little time. Very fast.

2018-04-01
Nice Product that's for free
by Richards

Aha, it's cool. I finally found a good tool that is 100% free to download my favorite videos from YouTube.

2017-12-16
simple interface, easy to use
by Gerdus

It's very very excellent! It helped me download YouTube videos and now I can watch them offline.