Tenorshare Free Video Converter User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-02-23
perfect program!
by David Hroncheck

Great freeware for converting videos. It makes sharing videos on multiple devices easier than ever.

2018-01-24
Very Handy Tool
by Tony Watkins

This is the best converter ever!

2017-12-16
A powerful video conversion tool
by Catdog

As a free program, it did much more than some similar utility on the market. It covers almost all video and audio formats and it is easy enough.

2018-03-11
Having been using for a few years, always good.
by Flickety

Enough formats. Fit for my demand so far.

2017-12-06
Everything goes well.
by Krystle

Several days ago, I bought a new JVC camcorder and didn't realize that I couldn't watch them on my computer. This free video converter easily converts my MOD files to MPEG -4 in no time.

2017-11-21
Great tool, no nagging appearance.
by Olivia

Fast, easy download, Easy to use. Many options for video file formats. What's the most important, it is totally free. If you need to convert video files into different formats, I'd recommend it.

2018-03-06
Great product, fast and easy
by Jack

I'm going to break my own rule as to nothing ever deserves a five star rating. I give this software 5 star rating. The best part of this program is that it is 100% free yet features all basic functions a video converter program should include.

2018-03-23
beyond excellent software. Thanks
by Peter

Thank you, Tenorshare. You made a great application. Hope you can publish more freeware. It's fantastic.

2018-01-08
Simple and efficient
by Pink

I have to say it's a good product. Good product for those like me who favor videos a lot and can't live without wonderful videos.

2017-12-07
Great, Efficient, Reliable.
by Bigbigday

At first I was attracted by the powerful function, then the fancy interface and clear guidance. In a word, it's the best video converter.