Tenorshare iCareFone Cleaner User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-04-10
very safe application
by Teressa. W

Powerful software! I love the function of Photo Compress. Now I don't worry about short of storage space while keeping all photos on my iPhone.

2018-03-27
quality is best
by Ervin Beckham

Perfect product works great for the iphone

2017-11-21
BEST SERVICE
by David. F

Nice app. It helped me find and deleted up to 3 GB hidden large files on iPhone 6s. Thanks to Tenorshare and I would like to recommend it to my friends.

2018-01-21
nice tool help me fix iOS 10 update stuck problem
by Jessica Downs

This helped me greatly boost my iPhone! I tried in so many places and this just helped me soo much! Thank You

2018-03-07
Free up some space on my iPhone 6
by Daniel.S

The software closed suddenly when I first time run it but works well when I restarted. It cleared and got about 400 MB back for my iPhone.

2017-12-25
good to use
by Janet Lee

5 stars software! The photo compression function saves a lot storage space. Thanks!

2018-01-13
Good in Use
by Mary Lawrence

Exellent and beautifull and very importaint program

2018-03-27
Quick AND EASY
by Nick

It takes a little long time to scan my iPhone7. Luckily it finds lots of junk files and temporary files on my phone. I would like to keep this software for my iPhone.

2018-01-31
Amazing!!!
by Bryan

It reclaimed almost 2 GB storage space for my iPhone 6. Really recommended software!

2018-01-24
Great and easy
by Carla

Powerful software! I love the function of Photo Compress. Now I don't worry about short of storage space while keeping all photos on my iPhone.