This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy
Agree

Tenorshare iCareFone Cleaner User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-04-10
very safe application
by Teressa. W

Powerful software! I love the function of Photo Compress. Now I don't worry about short of storage space while keeping all photos on my iPhone.

2018-03-27
quality is best
by Ervin Beckham

Perfect product works great for the iphone

2017-11-21
BEST SERVICE
by David. F

Nice app. It helped me find and deleted up to 3 GB hidden large files on iPhone 6s. Thanks to Tenorshare and I would like to recommend it to my friends.

2018-01-21
nice tool help me fix iOS 10 update stuck problem
by Jessica Downs

This helped me greatly boost my iPhone! I tried in so many places and this just helped me soo much! Thank You

2018-03-07
Free up some space on my iPhone 6
by Daniel.S

The software closed suddenly when I first time run it but works well when I restarted. It cleared and got about 400 MB back for my iPhone.

2017-12-25
good to use
by Janet Lee

5 stars software! The photo compression function saves a lot storage space. Thanks!

2018-01-13
Good in Use
by Mary Lawrence

Exellent and beautifull and very importaint program

2018-03-27
Quick AND EASY
by Nick

It takes a little long time to scan my iPhone7. Luckily it finds lots of junk files and temporary files on my phone. I would like to keep this software for my iPhone.

2018-01-31
Amazing!!!
by Bryan

It reclaimed almost 2 GB storage space for my iPhone 6. Really recommended software!

2018-01-24
Great and easy
by Carla

Powerful software! I love the function of Photo Compress. Now I don't worry about short of storage space while keeping all photos on my iPhone.