This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy
Agree

Tenorshare Data Backup User Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2018-03-26
Easy, flexible and great support help!
by Mat

It helps!

2018-02-05
Great product, great support!
by Gene

This is the most wonderful tool I've seen. My whole hard drive has been backed up!

2017-12-13
Best backup product I've tried
by Julie

I've been very happy with this program and staff. The support team has been one of the best I've ever dealt with. In particular Maggiena was extremely helpful.

2018-01-21
Three stars... no, no NO... much better than that!
by Rick

I purchased this software in hope that it would be better than other backup software I have used over the years. After having to load it two times, it worked great!

2018-02-21
Works very well for me
by Geronimo

Quite useful. I will introduce it to my friends who need it.

2017-12-28
Excellent!!!
by Jackson

As luck would have it, my system failed, leaving me with a limited use desktop. When I did the install, I followed the instructions and made a back up, so I thought I would be ok.

2018-02-10
Getting better
by Jeffrey

Thanks for the nice software.

2018-02-06
Love this program, perfectly named
by Marry

Buy this software for the good UI and ease of use. For a novice, it is highly recommended.

2017-12-17
Tried many backup and sync programs, this is the best
by Hanna

Honestly I don't know where to begin... I saw this software by accident and I thought it might help me find my lost data on the old computer which couldn't boot up. And yes, it worked!

2018-01-09
Great backup software
by Frank

It performs so well and nothing negative I can think of.